MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 2:28 · For: Fly With Me
Please update i'll write all 10 reviews if you want just please please update!!!!!!!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 19:29 · For: My Wish Comes True
So when's chapter 9 coming!?

Author's Response: Just make sure everyone keeps up their reviews and get more people to read this chapter. SO far only 350 people read it. I'm going to send chapter 9 to my beta this week.

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 19:28 · For: My Wish Comes True
So when's chapter 9 coming!?

Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 13:38 · For: Fly With Me
Wow I just loved the clifie..I did not expect this to happen .... It's awesome !!!! Please update soon.... In can't wait to read what happens next...

Author's Response: Keeps you on the edge of your seat doesn't it?

Name: DannieR_luver (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 0:41 · For: Fly With Me
Whoa,I was not expecting that twist!Awesome chapter nonetheless.Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hehe the story needed a twist. *evil grin*

Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 14:00 · For: Fly With Me
hey awesome chapter there, you netter hurry with this chapter tho, i loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: I will this time I don't have excuse which also means you don't need a reason to hunt me down and make me update.

Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 2:17 · For: Fly With Me
Yay you updated!!!!! YAY I love this story and I agree with whoever said she doesn't mind all the kissing and sexual interaction wouldn't be so bad either

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Yea seriously some people are getting immature about the kissing.

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 17:20 · For: Fly With Me
well, amanda...he is a Gryffindor boy and he could have went in Harry's trunk and stole it...just like GInny did the diary in the 2nd...remember

Author's Response: for the first time ever KC has his facts wrong. well maybe it depends how I explain it in 2 chapters from now.

Name: youngwriter16 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 16:08 · For: Fly With Me
i was thinking about this story after i read it and i actually did think bout polyjuice potion...no lie...but then i thought well how did this guy who used it get his invisiblily cloak...unless he had one too but they are EXTREMELY rare...i dunno im jus rambling lol. keep up the good work. im gonna die without it. 10 for u. <3Amanda

Author's Response: You know not everyone in the wizarding world is poor. don't worry i'll update SOON......hopefully.

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 15:17 · For: Fly With Me
FINALLY!!!!!!!!! lol...u know how many times i've seen this chapter? i just want to spit it out now...so disgraceful to the beta race. lmfao jp...i loved this chapter. And all the times i beta-ed it, i loved reading it again. HELLOOO GUYS??? ever heard of polyjuice potion??????? u think maybe it wasn't Harry?????? :-D lol. anyway...can't wait to beta the next chapter. i haven't even worked on mah fic for the longest now. grrrrrrr ~*10*~

Author's Response: GO KC GO KC IT'S YOUR BIRTHDAY! Well actually it isn't it's ___________! Dude thank you so much for all the help! Guys seriously haven't you heard of a polyjuice potion. Disgraceful to the HP society! Next chapter I'll probably send to you this week or next week!

Name: secondhand_lion (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 11:04 · For: My Wish Comes True
i know, all of my friends thought that HBP seemed so much like a fanfic cuz of all of the romance stuff, but they liked it... i thought it was a tiny bit disappointing after OotP...

Author's Response: Same, I thought OotP was better. My order to fave 2 least fave is: PoA, OotP, HBP, GoF, Cos, SS.

Name: BiggyM (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 11:04 · For: My Wish Comes True
Aight cool. Now, this aint my most favorite story but its pretty cool. I got a theory on how Hermione was with Harry one night and in the morning with someone else. Can we say Polyjuice Potion? Just a thought...

Author's Response: Wow and I thought everyone here was stupid. You were the first to guess Polyjuice Potion!

Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 10:28 · For: Fly With Me
FINALLY! Gosh I missed this story. I'm wicked confused over here. An update might make things a bit more clear *wink*

Author's Response: Oh so you want at update don't cha? well you have to wait 5 months! haha just kidding! hopefully next chapter at end of this month

Name: youngwriter16 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 22:42 · For: Fly With Me
yes i am also confused on how she fell asleep wit harry and BAM shes wit this other dude! was she drunk haha.Ahhhhh do i sense a conflict lol. pleez update soon this fic is like an addictive drug to me. I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: Haha Hermione drunk, that's something I want to see one day. Hehe the torture is going to kill you isn't it? Well the good part is that the last chapter wasn't a hanger or else you would have killed me to update!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 22:30 · For: Fly With Me
God, finally, an update. Well, it was very good and PLEASE update soon b/c I am totally confused as to how Hermione was with Harry that night but suddenly woke up with another guy!

Author's Response: Just be thankful than I'm not taking my super-huge-stupid-because-of-crazy-reasons- break now! OOO the mystery... hopefully get in the next chapter by the end of the month.

Name: Starlight1444 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 21:28 · For: Fly With Me
Wonderful!!!!! Do update when you can.

Author's Response: i will, but hey now u know why it took me so long. I feel happy now.

Name: secondhand_lion (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 20:09 · For: My Wish Comes True
woooooooooah. watch out for all of those typos (cant help it, im a grammar freak :D) they are rather OOC, arent they?

Author's Response: did you read the lastest chapter? and this is a fanfic. god HBP seemed more like a fanfic then a novel!

Name: lillypups91 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 14:55 · For: Sweet Sixteen
one more closer to 37, no?

Author's Response: 37?????? I guess your talking about reviews for this chapter. I had my reasons not to update but now I will. Unless those stupid mods reject me for the eighth time!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 19:28 · For: My Wish Comes True
where's chapter 8 that was supposed to come so soon!!!!

Author's Response: HOPEFULLY IT WOULD COME SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Huge problem. The good part is that I already wrote chapter 9 and I'm half way through 10!

Name: Yankee (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 16:48 · For: My Wish Comes True
Please update. You havent updated in forever.

You must login (register) to review.