Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: bdminniehearts3 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/10 13:40 · For: Defensa de Amor
yay they are back together.


Name: bdminniehearts3 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/10 13:37 · For: Unexpected Shocks
it is sad that they broke up. i hope they get back together. good job so far.


Name: bdminniehearts3 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/10 13:30 · For: My Wish Comes True
i love it


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 19:07 · For: So Long and Goodnight
You are moving your story too fast. Harry finds Hermione that morning and already Malfoy and Grant have her off school grounds. How? How did they do it without being seen?


Name: madison_romance (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 16:15 · For: So Long and Goodnight
need more chapters hurry


Name: Dark_Side (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 20:25 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Harry better be the one to get her not those two punk holes! keep em comming i wanna see wut happens next!


Name: Dark_Side (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 20:19 · For: Fly With Me
the plot thickens ;)


Name: Dark_Side (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 20:13 · For: Sweet Sixteen
I like your style! keep them comming


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 6:02 · For: So Long and Goodnight
You won’t get Hermione in trouble, will you? But, I think maybe you willI don’t really know what kind of that, because I don’t want to think about bad thingsbecause Harry will need more time to find out where is Hermione and Hermione is really has a bad situation.


Name: killerharry54321 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 0:26 · For: So Long and Goodnight
make the next chapter...quickly


Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 17:01 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Hiiii! Please update! You have had us on a cliffie for aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaages!!!!! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeease update!


Name: stuntman31286 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 0:50 · For: So Long and Goodnight
this story is really good please update the story really soon.


Name: roxychick (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 20:26 · For: So Long and Goodnight
omg! i loved ur story. please update soon i can't wait to see what happens next. pretty pretty please.


Name: Shibby14 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 6:02 · For: So Long and Goodnight
do you have any idea when the next chapter will be validatet?


Name: DannieR_luver (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 17:47 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Why have you not updated yet????? it's been FOREVER!!! Seriously!!!!!!!


Name: Shibby14 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 18:18 · For: My Wish Comes True
well characters are a bit strange, but besides that, I LOVE IT!!! I hope you update soon.

P.S. now you dont have a problem of not getting any reviews


Name: Shibby14 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 18:18 · For: My Wish Comes True
well characters are a bit strange, but besides that, I LOVE IT!!! I hope you update soon.

P.S. now you dont have a problem of not getting any reviews


Name: Little Ducky 007 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 5:54 · For: So Long and Goodnight
OMG!!!!!! please ploease please please please!!!!! add a chapter!!! that was soooo good dude you really get me into these stories!!! haha.... OMG I love that song!!! its so awesome!!! O and by the way please please add another chapter!!!


Name: Little Ducky 007 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 5:42 · For: Fly With Me
Gosh..that was such an intense chapter!!! I'm a tad bit confused but I'm sure I will get the hang of things now now...O and well done for passing your test!


Name: Little Ducky 007 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 5:27 · For: Defensa de Amor
Well don't worry I'll review.... haha dude its a really good story I'm like so hooked...I know I'm only reading this chapter now but please please add more chapters!!!!


You must login (register) to review.