MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lunaluv (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 17:24 · For: Lost

Name: iROXoutLOUD303 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 19:19 · For: Lost
I am ABSOLUTLY in love with this story...NEVER DISCONTINUE IT......you have a real act for writing stories....dont give it up!!

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 22:01 · For: New Friends
Wow. The other Slytherins aren't taking it as bad as I thought they would. That's good, though, isn't it? :) :O :P

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 8:34 · For: New Friends
you are evil... PURE EVIL!!!!! brill story though, 100/10. Whatr happens? What do Ron, Hermione, Ginny and all the other Gryffindors do?

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 8:33 · For: New Friends
you are evil... PURE EVIL!!!!! brill story though, 100/10. Whatr happens? What do Ron, Hermione, Ginny and all the other Gryffindors do?

Name: WitchatHeart77 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 13:07 · For: New Friends
oooo very interesting take... love to see more as soon as you get it posted!!

Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 9:47 · For: New Friends
please update soon!!!, is there any other fanfiction sites with this story finished?

Name: laughypunky23 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/05 17:40 · For: New Friends
hey i'm so glad you updated. its really good and i completely understand about the never having anytime. im a junior this yea and involved in a lot of activities also. i have nearly no time to do anything except on thursdays. which i find wierd by the way.

Name: seeker in the making (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 14:38 · For: New Friends
I never thought that slytherins could be really nice people (did I just say that?) This story rocks, keep the chapters coming!

Name: darrena (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 13:08 · For: New Friends
Wow!!!So...that's it! Harry's the new Slytherin Seeker! That's awesome!!! I must admit it was a surprise to see how things worked out. So...Harry won't tell about Snape being married? Or will he? :D Great story, great chapter! Can't wait for the next one.

Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 17:17 · For: New Friends
WOOHOO! Next chappie is out! Really good...the Slytherins also think that Snape is crap!? Suprise, suprise. Keep 'em coming. I read your story ages ago and I was hooked. several painstaking long weeks followed afterward. Your story rocks!

Name: Ladybugzoog (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 12:07 · For: New Friends
What the crap?!! All the Slytherins are just going to be nice now !! there is definatly somthing fishy going on.......Good chapie update soon!!!

Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 3:11 · For: New Friends
Very Interesting. Even thought it's now AU It's still really realy good. brillient job!

Name: kime (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 22:42 · For: The ‘Resorting’ Ceremony
I just found this story and I was spending my time catching up to it. I decided just to leave a big review instead of little one-liners after each chapter...+ it was hard for me to stop reading on since i knew there was more great writing to come. You really do have a fabulous plot. As I read, I saw some reused plot ideas like the resorting, darker Harry (in a way), training, etc. But I have to say You have incorporated everything so much better than what I have read. I love your Harry!!! It just seems so real....anyway the only problem i have w/ ur fic is w/ the spelling and grammar issues. Some are typos and, yes, that can be forgive. However, there are several instances where you type one word and I know u mean another. Like in ch 11 you wrote "knotty" when u talked about the underwear thing...I think you meant naughty. Waist instead of waste, you're instead of Your, etc. There are some sentences where you needed commas b/c it sounds awkward w/o a pause. Perhaps a beta will help with the technical stuff. If you can't find one you can contact me and I'll do it. I would be happy to offer first, but I'm not that qualified. I'm not a pro. in the grammar business, but I'll do my best if need be. I joined ur group so u'll see a post/ review there after I finish w/ the extra chappie. I am so excited!!! I'll probably read over there more....so if i never do here, it's b/c I'm over there. I do that a lot w/ fics I find. If they have a group, I just join it and never really read it at where I found it orginally. Bye then...I think I went on a rant. So sorry. Really, this story is way better than a ten!

Name: Professor Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 18:38 · For: Lost
I loved your story, I can't wait till the next chapter...I hope you update soon!!! <3 Twix (nickname) ;)

Name: RogueSoul14 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 15:41 · For: Lost
This story is very well written and especially believable. Most of the characters I believe you portrayed well. I love the way you showed a darker side to Harry's anger. However, I believe that you were a little off on the character of Dumbledore, making him a bit to untrusting. However, other than that, very good! Great job in making Snape married! Keep up the great work!

Name: MrsPatronusPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 17:55 · For: The ‘Resorting’ Ceremony
SLYTHERIN!!! this is the best story!!!!!!! you have to update soon!!!!!!!!! cant wait 4 the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!! great story!!!!!!

Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 12:26 · For: The ‘Resorting’ Ceremony

Name: seeker in the making (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 7:43 · For: The ‘Resorting’ Ceremony
SLYTHERIN!!?? OH...MY...GOD!! What will Ron and Hermione think? What will Remus think? *Gasp* What will James think?

Name: wildchild4real (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 20:35 · For: The ‘Resorting’ Ceremony
woaaaaaaaaaa.........slytherin.......dude......mucho mucho bueno tho! its crazy to see harry go evil! v. v. exciting tho! please update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.