Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: beth1191 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 15:40 · For: The Calm Before Madness
i luv this story!!!!!!!!!!its one of my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!update ASAP


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 3:47 · For: The Calm Before Madness
I really loved this fic in the first 14 chapters, but the last two were horrible for me. I realise this is a bit harsh, but I wish you would get your humor back into your story. I really hope you think on it, and never fear, you are still on my favourites list!!!


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 9:00 · For: The Calm Before Madness
Brill!!!!!! I luv this story!!!! Update ASAP!!!!! Do u know what ASAP actually means???...???... i don't...???....??? STOP READING THIS AND UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ASAP means 'As soon as Possible', and I am revising, for submission, my next chapter at this very moment. :)


Name: PuppetPal (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 16:27 · For: The Calm Before Madness
This chapter is just as good as all the other ones, and I love it because the plot is getting more and more complicated and interesting all the time. This is definetely a good story


Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 13:43 · For: The Calm Before Madness
Wow, great chapter! I love this story! It's a whole new twist on things! I can't wait to read more!


Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 21:29 · For: A Change of Opinion
That was so cool! Update Please!


Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 21:26 · For: A Change of Opinion
That was so cool! Update Please!


Name: HPObsession21 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 12:35 · For: A Change of Opinion
I love your fanfic so far! I like seeing Harry so powerful and even tho I'm all for Harry being good, I like the whole resorting of Harry and that teaser paragraph you gave of Harry joining Voldemort. Can't wait for more!! Update!


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 14:31 · For: A Change of Opinion
update woman!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! I bet ya Voldemort took it.... yeah.... anyways, UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! Pleaz????


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 14:31 · For: A Change of Opinion
update woman!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! I bet ya Voldemort took it.... yeah.... anyways, UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! Pleaz????


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 14:29 · For: A Change of Opinion
update woman!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! I bet ya Voldemort took it.... yeah.... anyways, UPDATE!!!!!!!!!! Pleaz????


Name: lovehurts166 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/05 9:16 · For: Lost
wow this was finally updated.I really like it so far...but I don't understand why he can't be around his friends.


Name: KieLee (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 7:21 · For: A Change of Opinion
update ASAP!!! please please please


Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 5:37 · For: Lost
What do u mean chapter 15 is on the way, where the hell is it then? sorry but cant wait anymore!


Name: sillysoraya (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 14:12 · For: New Friends
Brill story! When's the next update???


Name: muggledude (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 12:14 · For: The ‘Resorting’ Ceremony
OMG! Sl-sl-slytherin?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! Harry!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! I can't belive it! Excelent story dude! Keep writing!


Name: JamesandLilyforever (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 22:44 · For: Lost
Hey I found this story very well thought out,and I hope that you continue writing it!


Name: JimboCOUS (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/05 20:07 · For: New Friends
Hey, nice storyline so far. AU or not, it's very believable, flows nicely, and you've got the charcters down well. Interesting way to get the original question; what would have happened if Hary had never said "not Slytherin" in book 1. I can't wait to see where you take it from here!


Name: KieLee (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 7:15 · For: New Friends
Update!Update!Update!


Name: Professor Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 21:02 · For: New Friends
Hurry up and update da** IT!!! Your a excellent writter and a great cliffe hanger person. I can't wait to see the look on Ron's face once he sees who's seeker for Slytherian. OMG your so evil and I love that. Anywhoot UP DATE SOON!!!! I love it, yeah and I'll shut up now....bye...DEFFINATLY A 10!!!


You must login (register) to review.