Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Siriuslylupin (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 20:26 · For: Accusations and Memories
I kind of wish that HBP had gone more along the lines of this story...


Name: Siriuslylupin (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 20:21 · For: Betrayal by All
Ditto, Bishop. I am also a "Harry Potter and the Phoenix Song" addict, and this is my favorite chapter so far. Oooh... such evil makes me shiver. "Apologize to my mother! Avada Kedavra!" I can't get over that...


Name: Hesperia (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 5:05 · For: Accusations and Memories
This is a great story, I've been following it for some time. Harry's lack of remorse makes him seem a bit OOC (but then again, any "Evil Harry" is going to be OOC). I love it, update soon!


Name: Wind Walker (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/05 4:45 · For: Accusations and Memories
This story is great! I love it! I hope you keep on writing, as this is...well, lets just say this is one of the best fan fiction stories I've read!


Name: lovehurts166 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/05 21:38 · For: Accusations and Memories
oh ok my review that ended up in chappie 1 is for this chappie cause this story rox my sox


Name: lovehurts166 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/05 21:37 · For: Lost
OH M GEE I LOVE EVIL HARRY!!!!!!!!!!!Yay loving this story ....need more of it . so is a 10!


Name: Professor Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 21:00 · For: Accusations and Memories
MORE MOER MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE I LOVE EVIL HARRY...and Draco's hot to I guess!!! Deff. a TEN!!!


Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 20:34 · For: Accusations and Memories
Wow! That was quick. Keep it going! (I love Dark Harry!)


Name: Siri02 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 20:32 · For: Accusations and Memories
Wowsa! I love the quick update! Totally satiated my thirst for HP - for now. ;) Anyways, I REALLY loved this chapter! I hope the next one's up tomorrow! Keep up the GREAT work! I'm totally addicted to this!


Name: Bishop (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 20:25 · For: Betrayal by All
I am a confessed addict to these stories and this by far is the best that I have read. I was dragging through a few chapters earlier but this one bowled me over. great!!!!


Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 19:46 · For: Fleeting Freedom
Excellent story.


Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 17:28 · For: Lost
I liked this opening chapter, and your writing. You have done a good job setting Harry's mood.


Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 16:26 · For: Accusations and Memories
Great chapter! I just can't seem to get enough of this story! You write a bad Harry very good! Hehe I think I just contridicted myself... Anyways, can't wait for another update!! You're doing an amazing job!


Name: Salina43 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 15:39 · For: Accusations and Memories
Harry is so evil! I LOVE this story! I hope you're thinking about writing a sequel. it's so sad, his friends don't like him anymore. Gosh, harry's lying a mile a minute! Great story, keep it up. Thanks for the really quick update

Author's Response: Yes there is a sequel planned and have already started writing it :) Everyone, Thanks for the reviews! :)


Name: itsaduck_thing89 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 15:01 · For: Accusations and Memories
holy dung piles!!!!!!!!! you updated fast. I love your story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: jellyhead (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 15:00 · For: Accusations and Memories
wow! you updated really fast!! cool! well, this chapter's awesome, i must say...nice catch there by harry and the snitch...lol...i love evil harry...


Name: Colin Creevey (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 8:51 · For: Betrayal by All
I was waiting for this to come. Little does Harry Potter know however that Colin Creevey Is Also On The Dark Side*Once again shows left forearm bearing the Dark Mark*

If Harry hurts any of my favorite characters, and I mean HURTS, I will never forgive him, (unless he does something really good, lol.)

10/10



Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 21:14 · For: Betrayal by All
DANG! Didn't see that coming...........AWESOME!!!


Name: Siri02 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 19:41 · For: Betrayal by All
OH. MY. GOD! OK, well I knew Harry was going to go over to good ole Voldie but just... WOW! lol.. OK, well, a part of me isn't exactly thrilled with the Dark Harry but the other part is currently having a blast! But PLEASE tell me he's still "on the good side"!!! Please! For the sake of my angelic side???


Name: jellyhead (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 14:33 · For: Betrayal by All
nooo...why does harry do this? ugh! at leat pettigrew's dead tho...sooo sad! well, not really sad, but eeevil!!! mwahahahahaaa! i like it!


You must login (register) to review.