Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Salina43 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 21:50 · For: The Light Reborn
OH update please!!! HARRY'S DYING! I hope he can get better. well he has to get better if there's going to be a sequel, but still. PLEASE UPDATE


Name: jellyhead (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 14:38 · For: The Light Reborn
yay! harry's back!!! oh! plleaaase update soon! omg! i cant wait till the next chapter!!! this is one of mi fav. chappies, but i need the next one!


Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 12:07 · For: The Light Reborn
Yay Harry's back!!! What an exciting chapter. The battle with Voldemort, I'm just at a loss for words right now. Excellent story!


Name: lovehurts166 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/05 18:09 · For: The Light Reborn
aww I'm going to miss evil harry.LOL. this really good! love this story! can't wait for next chapter


Name: lovehurts166 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/05 18:09 · For: The Light Reborn
aww I'm going to miss evil harry.LOL. this really good! love this story! can't wait for next chapter


Name: lovehurts166 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/05 18:09 · For: The Light Reborn
aww I'm going to miss evil harry.LOL. this really good! love this story! can't wait for next chapter


Name: Professor Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 17:51 · For: The Light Reborn
OMG...I LOVE YOUR WORK!!! The graphics were amazing, I actually saw what you typed on the computer. It was that good. I can't wait till the next chapter and you better do a sequal!!!! Deff. a 10!!!


Name: Wind Walker (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/05 1:36 · For: The Light Reborn
Wow, this is turning out to be even better than I thought it was! And I thought it was really good! Very well done, bravo! BRAVO!!!!


Name: liberemitto (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 1:30 · For: The Light Reborn
hey... the good Harry's back!! finally.... I was getting a little sick(as in queasy, not bored) of reading about the evil Harry.. so is he gonna get back the diaries or what? And.. i'm not the kind who pesters authors for stories, I just want the stories to be good, so.. take your time editing, and make your story a good one, ya?


Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 0:03 · For: The Light Reborn
Wow, great chapter! It's soooo graphic! I love the whole coughing up blood, internal injuries thing... I'm morbid sometimes, I know, but this stories great! I'm glad the old Harry's coming back little by little! I hope the next chapter explains how once again, he deflected the curse! That's interesting. Great job!!


Name: Siri02 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 21:45 · For: The Light Reborn
HIP HIP HOORAY!!! :) Harry's back! PLEEAASSSSEE don't keep us waiting any longer for the next chapter!!!


Name: Salina43 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 21:30 · For: The Light Reborn
He's back!!!! YAY!!!! wow, great chapter. Great scene with voldemort there....


Name: Salina43 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 21:31 · For: Accusations and Memories
Oh my god. I love this story so much i am seriously checking to see if you updated every 20 minutes!


Name: LoverOfVoldemort (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 20:57 · For: Lost
this is a really great story where's chapter 20?


Name: mstiquerose (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 17:10 · For: Accusations and Memories
Okay, now I'm hooked. I've seen this fanfic many times before and have skimmed through some of the chapters... but now I'm completely obsessed with this story. I think you're a great writer and have done an awesome job in creating an excellent fanfic. Great job! I can't wait to find out what happens to Harry!


Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 12:21 · For: Lost
Wow! Is it wrong for me to love evil harry? He's much more exciting than regular Harry! I love this story please update soon, 10/10


Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 12:21 · For: Lost
Wow! Is it wrong for me to love evil harry? He's much more exciting than regular Harry! I love this story please update soon, 10/10


Name: Millsie (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 1:33 · For: Accusations and Memories
Was Harry calling Voldemort the Dark Lord intentional as his followers always call him that. Did that give Harry away? Excellent story. Its always nice to have a change from the typical story especially when its written so well. Thanks for a great chapter. Update soon.


Name: TheBeutifullSahrious (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 21:02 · For: Accusations and Memories
wow! been keeping up with story since chapter 9. and it gets better everytime. decided to get a sn to make reviews. best chapter yet. i love all the twist and turns in your fic. i get so stoked when you have another chapter submitted, literally screamed once. lol, definatly worth an award. this is keeping me sane until another book or movie comes out. love the other stories as well. keep up the good work. you'll go far as a writer. dont give it up, and always update. (*smiles) excellent work. three-thumbs up! much love and anticipation, heatherkay

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review, I'll keep with the writing as long as there are people read my stuff. I have several chapters already and just waiting to be submitted, and then I even Have a sequil planned, so deffinately keep checking back :) Black Iris


Name: Siriuslylupin (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 20:27 · For: Accusations and Memories
I kind of wish that HBP had gone more along the lines of this story...


You must login (register) to review.