Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Last Battle

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 14:12 · For: The Last Battle
so freaking random.....


Name: april_fools_fun (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 18:06 · For: The Last Battle
that was really funny! Voldemort pretty much killed himself! whatever i was expecting, it wasn't that.


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 16:31 · For: The Last Battle
I might've already reviewed this, I'm not sure, but this is officially going on my favorites. I love random humor!!!


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 1:16 · For: The Last Battle
Haha
That was brilliant! xD
I ESPECIALLY loved Ron's line of turning "medievial."
The semi was very ironic, but this is a HUMOR fic, so I suppose irony should be expected...(now isn't that a weird oxymoron). :P


Name: Starlight_maurader (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 19:49 · For: The Last Battle
That was one of the most funny things I've ever read in my life! Brilliant! I actually had tears in my eyes I was laughing so hard!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 20:44 · For: The Last Battle
That was funny! That was a good ending of the sentimental Voldemort we all know and love from the humor fics. Very creative. :p


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 10:04 · For: The Last Battle
hehehe, that was really funny! espiecally ROn's line about going "medival" I don't think hermy had a single line tho...


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 10:03 · For: The Last Battle
hehehe, that was really funny! espiecally ROn's line about going "medival" I don't think hermy had a single line tho...


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 19:01 · For: The Last Battle
That was funny! I loved it!


Name: The_Obsessed_One (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 21:43 · For: The Last Battle
This made me laugh so hard I almost cried! Keep it up!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:04 · For: The Last Battle
This was funny!! I liked it!! It was very depressing that Padfoot is dead but all the same. I can remember him by the secret shrine in my close. Oh damn. i shouldn't have said that


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 5:58 · For: The Last Battle
Wow, that was one of the weirdest stories I've ever read. Teehee! Hilarious!


Name: Murderer (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 18:57 · For: The Last Battle
That. Is. Freaking. Hilarious!!! Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!


Name: Murderer (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 18:56 · For: The Last Battle
That. Is. Freaking. Hilarious!!! Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 14:25 · For: The Last Battle
Nice! now if only that could really happen....


Name: PrincessNM (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 11:46 · For: The Last Battle
That's hilarious! I really liked it.


Name: PrincessNM (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 11:45 · For: The Last Battle
That's hilarious! I really liked it.


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/05 12:56 · For: The Last Battle
that was cute...good job!!!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 16:24 · For: The Last Battle
Wonderful! Read this a long time ago but couldn't review then! Love it! ~Paprika


Name: JossLuvzTom (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 16:14 · For: The Last Battle
Fantastic. I loved it.


You must login (register) to review.