Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Waking Up Harry

Name: Lovechild (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 3:50 · For: Plan? What Plan?
The Shack will be shrieking tonight!! - that's all I have to say.. you get thumbs up from a devoted chocolate/heron shipper, that should tell you something.


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 23:58 · For: Plan? What Plan?
haha I LOVE it...all these people you've got banging their heads on their desks!! This is a very good story...so glad I finally got to review! Please update soon or I may be forced to follow the others...*looks down at desk*


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 22:23 · For: Plan? What Plan?
AT LAST!!!! alright, as I have said before, i am not really a Hary Hermione shipper, but I could not wait for that kiss to happen! If It hadden't happened at the end of this chapter, I would have had to throw something, like vegetables or rock candy! well, not candy, but something! Wonderful, as usual. Keep up the good job and please update soon! This is great!!!


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 22:20 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
AAHHHHHHH!!!!! Cliffies are bad!!! Bad is bad, good is good... sorry had a thumb moment there (ever seen Thumbwars? oh well...) Excellent chapter. don't think i can say any more than I already have, because it's still awesome and brilliant. keep writing!!


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 22:19 · For: The Plan Takes a Brief Detour
Ahahahaha! Harry fell off his chair!!! That was great. Very nice as a tag line, rather than a cliffy. This is really good, you have great character development, and you make them somewhat original, rather than just falling into the stereotypical roles of Harry and Hermione. Well done.


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 22:17 · For: The Best-Laid Plans
Brilliant! I loved the snore at the end, even though it did interrupt them... hee hee, that was funny. Good job, and i can't wait to read the next chapter!!!


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 22:16 · For: Plan of Attack
Okay, I am not really a HG/HP shipper - I have to say that straight forward - BUT I really like this fic. I think Hermione's plan is just hysterical, as is Harry's reaction to it, and nothing is funnier than the two-different Hermiones that argue in her head! Sensible and In-love... absolutely brilliant! Great job!!


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 21:31 · For: Plan? What Plan?
oh my fetchin fudge I LOVE IT!!!! I REALLY NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!! to remind u this is my favorite fanfic of all times!!!! not the cliffies AGAIN!! u r the best writer EVER!!! i dont know how long i can wait!!!!


Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 21:19 · For: Plan? What Plan?
Excellent. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! I can hardly wait for the next chapter. So please update soon.


Name: Lex_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 20:58 · For: Plan? What Plan?
*glares* tat was a very evil thing to do missy! that cliffhanger made me bang my head. lol. it was AWESOME im glad harry is finally awake, but.... that cliffhanger was pure evil.


Name: PhysicalGraffiti (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 19:51 · For: Plan? What Plan?
?!?! THAT CLIFFIE WAS WORSE THAN LAST TIME!!! ARE YOU TRYING TO GIVE ME A HEART ATTACK?! Honestly! *bangs head on desk* WOW, though! Really great... I'm not exactly coherent at the moment... >.< PLEASE update ASAP before I go into a coma.


Name: SecretKeeper (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 18:55 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
NOOOOOOO! *dies* Oh that was wonderful! Really! My HEART stopped when you said, "And it was right there- right there in the Gryffindor common room- that Harry Potter finally woke up." or something close to that... I fell off my chair! So brilliantly constructed... and while the ending was indeed a cliffie, I enjoyed it very much. I love how Hermione's getting a taste of her own medicine... and that constant, nearly-evil grin of Harry's must be driving her mad. Well done... PLEASE update... well, NOW!


Name: SecretKeeper (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:59 · For: The Plan Takes a Brief Detour
WONDERFUL! I'm really liking this story so far... everyone seems to be relatively In Character, you describe emotion and setting quite well, and I'm always left feeling the need for more! I loved the way this one ended too- "Harry almost fell off his chair." Brilliant way to bring the chapter to a close... highly amusing!! I'm off to read the next one now!


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:15 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU DID THIS!!!! AHHHHHH!!! DYing here!!!! Exellent chapter, as the ones before, and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!Hurry...please??


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:37 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
DIE YOU STUPID CLIFFHANGE DIE Update soon so I can see what he says. Great are you JK??? you sound like it. OMG this is a preview for HBP isn't it???


Name: Lex_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 12:55 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
haha, harry woke up. awwww. now, UPDATE.


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 22:36 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
yay harry finally noticed! PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 22:04 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
Very well written. Love all the tension. I'll be reading as you update!


Name: harryhermione (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 18:33 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
C'mon! A cliffie! Please update soon!!!


Name: harryhermione (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 18:33 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
C'mon! A cliffie! Please update soon!!!


You must login (register) to review.