MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Waking Up Harry

Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 5:57 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
brilliant ending... cant believe its the end tho :'( i loved it tho! thank yu :D (a 10!!)

Name: harryhermione (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 20:45 · For: The Plan
This was the best fanfic I've ever read! PLEASE write more stories soon!

Name: hpfan28 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 9:02 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
What a perfect ending to a great story! I am so sad that it's over though...please write more-and soon!!!!!

Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 1:18 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Okay so I must have my head in the clouds cause I just realized that this was the LAST chapter. How will I survive... You must write more. It is the only thing that will save me. LOL... Anyway, I really do look forward to seeing more of your work, so I hope you have more planned!

Name: mudblood1200 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 20:10 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I LOVED YOUR STORY!!!!! I loved your plot. I especially liked this particular chapter where they got together. You are an excellent writer! 10000000000 stars!

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 19:12 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Thank you so much for mentioning me it means alot

Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 18:55 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
oooh that was the best ending EVER!!! you are a wonderful and talented writer, and i hope you continue writing!!! and thanx for adding me in your thank you's

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 18:43 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for writting me into your thank you's. I truly appreciate it. Also your story is one of the best ones I have read.

Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 17:13 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
So much sweetness, I think I have a cavity, but I don't mind!

Name: Accio (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 17:02 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Whoa... Awesome the only thing is that I'm so sorry I can only give a rating of 10!! If I could I would have placed 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000.... well you get the idea!

Name: VoldemortsPatronus (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 16:40 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
THEY FINALLY GOT TOGETHER!!! I've got to hand it to you, you know how to write a fun story. This is the first Romance I've frequently checked to see if it had been updated, and been mad when it hadn't. Entertaining, well-written, funny; thank you for sharing your story!

Name: PhysicalGraffiti (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/05 16:24 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
YAY! Oh, I loved it!! Typically, I'm pretty anti-fluff, but yours was constructed very well and realistically. This ending was a perfect one to your story. My stomach was filled with butterflies, and I could visualize everything WONDERFULLY! Lovely descriptions, as always, and your characterization of Hermione was great as well. I was so happy for them both. You really did quite well with relaying their emotions. : ) This story has been an absolute pleasure to read, and I can't thank you enough for writing it and bringing a smile to my face with every update. WELL DONE! I hope you'll continue writing fan fictions for our site, because I'll be looking out for them! Until next time- xOxO, Elysa

Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 13:51 · For: Plan? What Plan?

Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 11:19 · For: Plan? What Plan?
I defenatly agree with everyone in here, my desk is kinda hard though, so I may not follow their lead. That was AWESOMELY, PERFECT!!!! OMFG!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!! OH PLEASE, OH PLEASE!!!!! I love this fic!!!!!!!

Name: fifthyear (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 20:48 · For: Plan? What Plan?
I'm banging my head on my desk also!! This story is absolutely...perfect. and..."oh, bugger"...10!...10 is say...10!

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 17:58 · For: Plan? What Plan?
Yahoooooooooo I love this please update soon!

Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 15:16 · For: Plan? What Plan?

Name: silverquill (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 13:32 · For: Plan? What Plan?
This is my favorite fan-fic of all time!Awesome story! Please update soon!

Name: harryhermione (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 13:30 · For: Plan? What Plan?
Ooo. Great chapter! I want to read chapter 8 NOW!!!

Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 4:16 · For: Plan? What Plan?
NOO not to be continued!!!! beautiful story! cant w8 for next chappy!!!

You must login (register) to review.