Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Waking Up Harry

Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 17:24 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
That was an amazing ending to an amazing story! So sad to see it over but so happy to see the in-evitable happen! You are a very talented writing! I totally agree with the other reviewers! I'll be checking your profile periodically to see what else you've written! I'll miss reading this story! Thanx for the metion in the last bit there! Rating-10 as always! ~TNT_Angel


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 5:57 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
brilliant ending... cant believe its the end tho :'( i loved it tho! thank yu :D (a 10!!)


Name: harryhermione (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 20:45 · For: The Plan
This was the best fanfic I've ever read! PLEASE write more stories soon!


Name: hpfan28 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 9:02 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
What a perfect ending to a great story! I am so sad that it's over though...please write more-and soon!!!!!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 1:18 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Okay so I must have my head in the clouds cause I just realized that this was the LAST chapter. How will I survive... You must write more. It is the only thing that will save me. LOL... Anyway, I really do look forward to seeing more of your work, so I hope you have more planned!


Name: mudblood1200 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 20:10 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I LOVED YOUR STORY!!!!! I loved your plot. I especially liked this particular chapter where they got together. You are an excellent writer! 10000000000 stars!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 19:12 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Thank you so much for mentioning me it means alot


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 18:55 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
oooh that was the best ending EVER!!! you are a wonderful and talented writer, and i hope you continue writing!!! and thanx for adding me in your thank you's


Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 18:43 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for writting me into your thank you's. I truly appreciate it. Also your story is one of the best ones I have read.


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 17:13 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
So much sweetness, I think I have a cavity, but I don't mind!


Name: Accio (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 17:02 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Whoa... Awesome the only thing is that I'm so sorry I can only give a rating of 10!! If I could I would have placed 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000.... well you get the idea!


Name: VoldemortsPatronus (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 16:40 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
THEY FINALLY GOT TOGETHER!!! I've got to hand it to you, you know how to write a fun story. This is the first Romance I've frequently checked to see if it had been updated, and been mad when it hadn't. Entertaining, well-written, funny; thank you for sharing your story!


Name: PhysicalGraffiti (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/05 16:24 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
YAY! Oh, I loved it!! Typically, I'm pretty anti-fluff, but yours was constructed very well and realistically. This ending was a perfect one to your story. My stomach was filled with butterflies, and I could visualize everything WONDERFULLY! Lovely descriptions, as always, and your characterization of Hermione was great as well. I was so happy for them both. You really did quite well with relaying their emotions. : ) This story has been an absolute pleasure to read, and I can't thank you enough for writing it and bringing a smile to my face with every update. WELL DONE! I hope you'll continue writing fan fictions for our site, because I'll be looking out for them! Until next time- xOxO, Elysa


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 13:51 · For: Plan? What Plan?
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!! CANT WAIT FOR MORE!! 10 OF COURSE! -Krystal


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 11:19 · For: Plan? What Plan?
I defenatly agree with everyone in here, my desk is kinda hard though, so I may not follow their lead. That was AWESOMELY, PERFECT!!!! OMFG!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!! OH PLEASE, OH PLEASE!!!!! I love this fic!!!!!!!


Name: fifthyear (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 20:48 · For: Plan? What Plan?
I'm banging my head on my desk also!! This story is absolutely...perfect. and..."oh, bugger"...10!...10 is say...10!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 17:58 · For: Plan? What Plan?
Yahoooooooooo I love this please update soon!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 15:16 · For: Plan? What Plan?
YYYYAAAAYYYY!!


Name: silverquill (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 13:32 · For: Plan? What Plan?
This is my favorite fan-fic of all time!Awesome story! Please update soon!


Name: harryhermione (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 13:30 · For: Plan? What Plan?
Ooo. Great chapter! I want to read chapter 8 NOW!!!


You must login (register) to review.