Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Waking Up Harry

Name: Hermione_Jane_Granger (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 11:32 · For: The Plan
This is probably my favourite story ever-really great job! I love it, and I only wish that JK Rowlings would take a leaf out of your book! :)


Name: Hermione_Jane_Granger (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 11:32 · For: The Plan
This is probably my favourite story ever-really great job! I love it, and I only wish that JK Rowlings would take a leaf out of your book! :)


Name: king (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 11:06 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Nice story. Sweet and innocent. Good analysis of the complexity of Hermione's thought processes. You dealt with the Ronald issue very nicely. I would hate to see him break Luna's heart, afterall Weasley is her King.


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 2:47 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
i love it , and i wish you would write more


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 2:46 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
i love it , and i wish you would write more


Name: yllekcharmed (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 19:52 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Wow, that was soo good!! I really enjoyed it!!


Name: fairywings (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 18:12 · For: The Plan
so sad that its over :( i cant wait to read more of your work! definatly 10!


Name: PhoenixCGandAC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 18:03 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I just read this story through and think it's very cute. Good job! I'm giving you a ten! Keep up the good work!


Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 20:47 · For: Plan? What Plan?
it was SOO SWEET!!just as amazing as all the previous chapters! *going to read next chapter*


Name: countrywitch (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 16:15 · For: The Plan
Wow!!!! this story just made me keep reading and reading!!!!! And when it ended I was like Oh Man this was the best story ever read on this site!!!!!!!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 13:20 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I love this story! It was adorable. Thank you for making Harry a normal teenage GUY! I wish JKR would do that more often...


Name: MidnightJewel (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 23:46 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I love this story and the sweetness of it. I'm anxiously waiting for the next chapter. Please update soon.


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 0:09 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I really liked this story! Keep writting!


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 16:33 · For: The Plan
wow u got a lot of reviews


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 18:04 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
*Snif* That was beautiful!!!-I can't believe its over!!!-lol- I'm lost for words here, everyone has taken them already...this was simply fantastic, brilliant!!... It has been my pleasure been one of your many fateful readers!! Hopefully, this will not be the last fic you ever submit in mugglenet. Again, your writing is awesome, keep it up ^_^ I'll be waiting for more!!(If its not too much to ask) Cheers!! (1000/1000


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 13:46 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
WOW what a wonderful story that was! As sad as i am to see it end, you completed it beautifully! thank you for putting my name up i was really happy when i saw it (; **claps hand** One of my fav fanfics ever!! Keep writing, i will defn be there to read and review! _krystal


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 22:05 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
YAY!!!! I love this fic! And my name was in there! YAY!!!


Name: silverquill (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 21:51 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Fantastic Ending! This will forever be one of my favorite fan-fics and I am really sad to see it end. Please continue to write such great stories!


Name: Hermione_Granger_15 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 21:41 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
OH!! ENCORE!!! I LOVED IT!!! I don't want it to end. but as i know all stories must come to an end. I really enjoyed reading... Maybe you could write and epiloge... lol just kiding. i loved reading it and i can't wait for your next story!!! Signed Hermione aka Livy Owyn


Name: TNT_Angel (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 17:24 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
That was an amazing ending to an amazing story! So sad to see it over but so happy to see the in-evitable happen! You are a very talented writing! I totally agree with the other reviewers! I'll be checking your profile periodically to see what else you've written! I'll miss reading this story! Thanx for the metion in the last bit there! Rating-10 as always! ~TNT_Angel


You must login (register) to review.