Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Waking Up Harry

Name: Artemis_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 23:39 · For: A Twist in the Tale (er, The Plan), or Harry Fights Back
Oh, that a boy. I love Harry turning the tables on Ms. Smarty Pants. And that scene with the hand to the stomach...you know, an erection would have been hilarious for him to have right then...*whistles*


Name: Artemis_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 23:27 · For: The Plan Takes a Brief Detour
Stupid Harry. It's great though. Ron...*gasp* homework done with a girlfriend...wow.

And when Harry fell out of his seat...that a boy. Falling for Hermione. ;)


Name: Artemis_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 23:19 · For: The Best-Laid Plans
Oh! So cute with them together. Go figure Ron's snoring would ruin the moment. Prat. Git. ugh.


Name: Artemis_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 23:10 · For: Plan of Attack
ROTFLMAO!!!!!

Can I just say that and you get it as a nice review?


Name: Artemis_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 22:59 · For: The Plan in Action
OH. I loved Harry at the end. he's not as clueless as we all think when it comes to the ladies.


Name: Artemis_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 22:49 · For: The Plan
LMAO! Oh, smart Hermione. Love her. Feeling that she isn't pretty....well, it's not like people tell her on a daily basis that she is..losers.

Draco..LMAO I love his "You shouldn't tell lies." Totally like Umbridge.


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 13:14 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
hee hee! I would love to congratulate you again *bow* and again *bow* and again *bow* and again, *bow* and again...


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 20:36 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Heehee. Poor Madame Pomrey. Such a sick image! Oh, the horror!


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:30 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
That was one of the best fanfictions I've ever read.Why is it that no oen writes humor h/hr anymore? These are AWESOME!


Name: tragic hero (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 23:56 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I have read the whole story and it is bloody BRILLIANT! Good Lord, I hope you write professionally. You really should. Blessings!


Name: Zoeellen990 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 14:30 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Weeeeee! Honestly, you're great.


Name: Zoeellen990 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 14:20 · For: Plan? What Plan?
Very cute, Very funny


Name: Zoeellen990 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 13:50 · For: The Best-Laid Plans
:] i really like how you describe their 'internal battles' and like everything they're feeling. I must say, usually I'm a H/G person, but this story has shifted my mind set a bit. Stupid Ron!


Name: mrrlyn (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 20:46 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
I loved it... nice,good, fluffy.... makes me smile(and that is saying alot)


Name: xhyper Bananax (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 16:39 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
Aww that was great, i loved it, ur very very good at writing, its totally adorable


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 19:18 · For: The Plan
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: romantica07 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 11:22 · For: The Plan
Wow! I loved it so far! Everyone is just how they should be , no ooc! keep writing!


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 15:10 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
nicely done. amusing. indeed.


Name: fairy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 9:00 · For: All's Well That Ends Well
This was the best Fan fic ive ever Read,truly impressed and am a huge fan of urs.Magnificent piece of Literature.The thing i like most was that u didnt jump up to love at once like in other fanfics.Some Fanfics start with Harry loved hermione sooo much,,i kinda gets boring.Urs was teasing,flirtatious and very rhythymic.Love ur work.


Name: mudbloodgranger2 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 18:33 · For: The Plan
Very cute story loved it.


You must login (register) to review.