Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sirius's Realm

Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 8:40 · For: One
Wow...I really love this poem! The way you rhymed this poem was great, and I loved the way you used simple phrases to instill powerful emotions! Great poem! : )


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:50 · For: One
WAAAAHHH!! *cries eyes out*


Name: Amurila (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 1:44 · For: One
It's good. Full stop.


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 7:34 · For: One
I liked this a lot... I just want to mention one thing: nowhere is spelled in your poem no where. But I really liked it.... do you think you might review my stories and poems? Some are online but others haven't been up after 4 days so after I email they'll be up today. Thanks!


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:39 · For: One
WOWIE! This is so cool! I love the ryhme and context! I love the end the best, it sort of just shocks you into thinking. Good job! I'm very impressed. Now you have to write more or else all your fans will come after you!

Author's Response: come after me? uh oh....:::grabs notebook::: I'll get busy with writing more! thank you


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 13:16 · For: One
yes! deep deep is good! deep and meaningful is excellent in a time of crisis (AKA. CTP4 testing)

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: genhp (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 23:41 · For: One
ooooooh I like it a lot! Very um..deep!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 19:47 · For: One
OMG THAT WAS THE BEST POEM I HAD EVER READ!!! PLEASE make more! it was beautiful! *updates "favorite stories" list* it was short, but beautiful! i've been waiting for a poem like this, but this is beyond my expectations!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I'll enter more! Sorry if it was too short, I normally only write about 16-20 lines, but I'll try to write more.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 9:54 · For: One
Good beat, good rhymes, everything I like in a poem!

Author's Response: Thanks


You must login (register) to review.