Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 20:50 · For: The End
Wow... This. Is. Amazing! =D

Author's Response: Thankyou


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/06 0:30 · For: The End
that was really good! i am gonna check out all your stuff!

Author's Response: :)


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 12:54 · For: The End
I love all your poems! *huggles*
I really like the ending in this one. You make it all look so easy!!

Author's Response: Hah! I wish! Rhyming does come easy to me but making the rhymes have any sense whatsoever is a lot lot harder. I wish my English teacher had as much faith in me as you do, she just marked my English Coursework and I got a really bad grade.... okay not bad but it wasn't an A. *mopes sadly*


Name: Rampant Muggle (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:20 · For: The End
Oy. 10/10, two thumbs up, five stars, etc.

Author's Response: Why Thankyou!


Name: I Love Severus Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 17:05 · For: The End
Ooh! I'm impressed! The tone you wrote this in really imitates the fear that Voldemort creates very well. My favourite part is [i]"Strangling light and severing hope
The weak are screaming, the strong can't cope".[/i]
It shows that both the mentally weak and strong people are frightened of him, and that's a powerful sentence. The ending has this dark beauty about it, and it somehow reminds me a lot of the Phantom in Phantom of the Opera. As I was reading the poem, I pictured a bloody battle and mother's crying over their children dying, etc, and then there's Voldemort, who's responsible for it all, and it really created these strong emotions… but I don't exactly know how to explain it. I did notice that it moves on gradually from one thing to the next. It starts off with the narrator seeming angry, then sad, then focused on power, and then on pain, which is great that you got all of those things in there. All in all, I'm quite blown away, so excellent work!

Author's Response: Well, where to start? Thankyou for the marvellous review, I really enoyed reading it. I'm sorry for the delayed response, I've had quite a hectic weekend! I'm very glad that you've been able to gain such descriptive pictures from this poem; i's one of my faveourite pieces of work. :D So anyway, thankyou very much fr that little ego boost and have a nice day! Lots of Love xxxx Dquill


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 16:15 · For: The End
i love this!!!! i love all ur poems. i'm going to add u to my favs. i wish i could write poems like you!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyee kindly! I love writing poems they are my lifeblood lol. I've also written some stories too, why don't you check them out? *hint hint* (soz for the blatant story plug lol)


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 20:00 · For: The End
"Strangling light and severing hope
The weak are screaming, the strong can't cope"
These lines gave me shivers. Amazing.



Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 12:35 · For: The End
I like the way you got the thought on one line and then the
Who are you?
You're Voldemort
Because that rhymed. Yay. -starts laughing and then stops-

Author's Response: Lol, ok....


Name: Dedalus Diggle (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/05 1:03 · For: The End
it's good, i like it. and i like the ryhmings... (whoa, did i spell it correctly?) 10!

Author's Response: *rhymings- almost right ;) Thank you very much for the ten!


Name: herm_own_ninny_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 14:02 · For: The End
Like always I am blown away. I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou very much.


Name: Constellation (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 12:20 · For: The End
ooh, again, shivers. I have to admit that Voldemort is one scary creature, and that poem really brought that out. Very creepy.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reviewing!


Name: kool kat (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 18:31 · For: The End
That was so good...very good at what voldemort represents. I was impressed, you have a good vocabulary. P.S. Ok, this has nothing to do with the reveiw, but I want people to know on the MNFF forums I go by Katiemay. I'm using this for something, but I'd read it, even if I wasn't, it's awesome.

Author's Response: Aha! I wondered why Katiemay didnt seem to have an account on MNFF itself, I didnt recognise it when I was on the forums. Are you in Gryff like me? Thanks for the review btw, its so nice to see one! I don't get may nowadays because all of my fics are quite old. Thankyou!


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 15:39 · For: The End
WOW that is so so so so SO good, short but meaningfull good rythem to it

Author's Response: Yay! I specialise in short poems. Thanks v.much


Name: Ane (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 11:55 · For: The End
I liked it =) this one too.. Love your poems.. you're amazing! :D

Author's Response: It means a lot to me that you're saying that, honestly.


Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 7:49 · For: The End
Amazingly vivid; you use all these powerful catchwords. *Chants to self* Darkness, evil, hate and pain...

Author's Response: This poem is my faveourite one of mine, I think it works best, so I'm pleased you like it.


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 18:34 · For: The End
That was really stupid I wrote *right* instead of *write*, I cant spell either. ~Ivy

Author's Response: Don't worry, my spelling is terrible on the internet, I type too fast.


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 18:33 · For: The End
Hey that was a really cool! I give it a 10! I dont usually read poetry, but you are and exception. Hey i read Am I Invisible and i want to be part of the Panecki fan club. Anyways right another poem soon or when you think of one. ~Ivy(my real name is Claire, too. Shhhh!)

Author's Response: Claire is just the coolest name! The Panecki Fanclub rules! I induct you as an official member. Thankyou soo much for reading my poetry and double thanks for the ten! xxxx Claire xxxx


Name: Eagle_of_Sin (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 16:47 · For: The End
Again, I have read your poetry. Awesome....you are very, very talented with poems. I hope you write more whether they're about love or angst! I just love 'em all! :D

Author's Response: Thanx!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 14:42 · For: The End
Favorite line: Strangling light and severing hope -- The weak are screaming, the strong can't cope... Oh wait, that's 2 lines. Anyway, I REALLY, REALLY LIKE THOSE LINES. They sound like they should be in a song or something... ;)

Author's Response: *blushes* You are so nice! I really liked those lines when I wrote the poem. They were stuck in my head for ages. I would put them in a song.. but I can't write music.


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 11:00 · For: The End
wow, excellent description of the madness that is Voldemort. deffinately a 10

Author's Response: YAY!!! A TEN! You are cool! :)


You must login (register) to review.