MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 16:08 · For: 10 Questions
Loony loopy Lupin! Please update soon. I love how Ethan doesn't like Lupin. What made you decide that Harry liked pools? It's a very random idea. I applaud you with your randomness!

Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:56 · For: 10 Questions
Limey, there aren't any paragraph things. LOL. oh, and to the author, awesome chapter! Anyone wouldn't be able to take their eyes off Lupin. "As long as there a pool down there." LOLOLOL! It was great!

Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:07 · For: 10 Questions
SAY HI TO HEDWIG!!! ^(0v0)^

Author's Response: Very cute! How did you learn to make those?

Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:06 · For: 10 Questions
(___/)/////////////////////////////////////////////// (='-'=)/////////////////////////////////////////////////// (") (")

Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:05 · For: 10 Questions
IT STILL DIDN'T WORK!!! (___/) ///////////////////////////////// (='-'=)////////////////////////////////// (") (")///////////////////////////////////

Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:04 · For: 10 Questions
stoopid thing!!! my crookshanks doesn't work!! ANOTHER CLIFFIE!!! I BE GETTING MAD!!! I HAVEAN IDEA!!! (___/) / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /// (='-'=)/////////////////////////////////// / / (") (")// / / / / / / / / / //// / / / / /// / / /

Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 14:57 · For: 10 Questions
1st reviewer! ha you people!! hyper hyper HyPer HyPeR hYpEr HYPER!!!! spring break!! this is the coolest story!! evER!! say hi to crookshanks!!! (___/) (='-'=) (") (")

Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 19:26 · For: Owl Delivery
This may be too late to submit ideas, but how about an actual game of whatever that sport was? With the frisbee? I can see Harry and Ron "accidentally" using the frisbee to break some drill machines...

Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 16:29 · For: Owl Delivery
You say you need ideas eh? How about an accent contest? Whoever can imitate the best accents (scottish, minnesotan, southern, egyptian, wolfish...) wins a prize. Or perhaps Dudley could have a flash of brilliance that is all but forgotten because of some weird and unfortunate incident. Your story is hilarious. I'm looking forward to reading more! (Especially about Lupin because he rocks)

Author's Response: Perfect! I'll put that in chapter 6, and thank you!!! (I needed ideas.)

Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 16:18 · For: The Handsome, Amazingly Smart and Talented Remus Lupin!
I have to review right now just to say that I too love Lupin and the title of this chapter was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you, I would made the title much longer, including wonderful, incredible, divine, etc. but the chapter title might have been too long...

Name: The Savant (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 12:02 · For: Owl Delivery
It was extremely amusing; various hilarious tidbits made me smile. Don't make chapters so short, though.

Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 16:08 · For: Owl Delivery
"Your son is now accepted for a role in 'I'm a baby whale' on Broadway"! Mwahahaha, I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

Name: RUme (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 14:34 · For: No, Dudley, not a toaster!
It was okay, although I didn't aprreciate the part about the "fast food addicted, polluted country," It was kind af funny, though sloppily written. Not bad.

Author's Response: I apoligize, but this is a humor so if you'd like a more sophisacatedly written story you can read my other one (still in humor, but I took a little more time writing it.)

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 0:31 · For: Owl Delivery
THAT WAS SSSSOOOO FUNNY!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: RUme (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 18:17 · For: No, Dudley, not a toaster!
Whatever... It was just okay, nothing speacial.

Author's Response: Well thanks for reviewing anyway.

Name: RUme (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 18:17 · For: No, Dudley, not a toaster!
Whatever... It was just okay, nothing speacial.

Author's Response: Uh...

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 18:07 · For: Harry and Ron, the Dynamic Duo
omg i totally know wut harry and ron should be doing!!! they should be on the fone w/ ethan pretending to be mr.webster back from the dead!! lol that would be sooooo funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, I might use that (maybe in the form of letters instead though.) Thank you!!! I was running out of ideas! *phew*

Name: The Savant (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 16:36 · For: Harry and Ron, the Dynamic Duo
Very amusing. Out of a scale of 1 to 10, where 7 is the highest and approximately 4.11 the lowest, I give you pi squared. Read Magorian, if you wish.

Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 16:46 · For: Harry and Ron, the Dynamic Duo
YAY! You used the cotton candy outfit idea! "Well of course they threw stones at you," OMG, that was great. Another perfect 10!

Author's Response: I loved the cotton candy outfit idea and thank you for coming up with it!

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 14:57 · For: Harry and Ron, the Dynamic Duo
LOL so very very funny.....“Dudley, you have to take off that cotton candy outfit sometime. Well of course they threw stones at you; you were dressed like an idiot! No, my mistake, you were dressed like cotton candy!” it keeps getting better and better!! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I liked that line too.

You must login (register) to review.