Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: luinloriel (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 3:30 · For: The End (Finally)
the poor blood tester guy. i think he should get an order of merlin- first class for defeating Voldie. he shouldn't have been locked up. i'm gald you decided not to make Harry or Ron homosexual. it would have been just a little tooo random. i loved the cotton candy outfit. i think dudder's would look hilarious in it. was he wearing harry's purple socks? please write another one like it. did minerva like harry's essay?


Name: Scorpia (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 12:22 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
No no no... These reviews belong in the last chapter!


Name: Scorpia (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 12:20 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
BrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliantBrilliant!!! erm...pretty good, 9/10 Brilliant! Sounds like what I would do on a homework assignment, in fact, I should make one like that! erm...Brilliant!!!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 17:13 · For: The End (Finally)
Loved it! Very funny? I Think that the blood test guy should do an extra 15 years for running over a poor, evil, old, Voldemort. ( Loved that part :) ) Hope you write more stories. ~HermyRox12~


Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 19:25 · For: The End (Finally)
Limey feel so happy!! Happy!! Happy!! Happy!! Happy!! Happy!! limey was metioned!! limey likes the part about dudley's blood.


Name: padfoot36212 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 10:03 · For: The End (Finally)
Ooh.... this was SOOOOOOOOO funny. I laughed so loud when I read Ron's letter that my sister started bugging me to tell her what was so funny. I really liked the end, it was so cool.

Author's Response: Thanks- I liked Ron's letter too. I figured I couldn't have Ron or Harry writing, "Lupin looked handsome" only unless I wanted to have one of them be homosexual- which I would never do. So why not bring Ginny into the mix? Glad you liked it!


Name: Mia_of_Genovia (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 9:26 · For: The End (Finally)
LOL! Very funny ending!!

Author's Response: You're just saying that because you're my sister!


Name: alexmac92 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 20:58 · For: No, Dudley, not a toaster!
OMG! I could not stop laughing!! this was sooooo funny i loved it all! Cuddly warewolves, Sirius + Cedric return, Ron's muggle stupidty, and Duddly with his cotton candy outfit!!! LOVE IT!!! two thumbs way up there!!! -even added u to my fav. authors list!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 14:40 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
Oops, Lupin has a stalker!! And the girls behind the veil giving Sirius a hickey..........SOOOO FUNNYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm giving this story a rating of 98978755456787654355667889876543234567788887655443223567899096.7!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 14:31 · For: 10 Questions
I just want to say that it is SO neat how you use ideas from your reviewers in your story. I know I already said that, but it's SO cool, that I thought it needed to be said twice :)


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 14:26 · For: Owl Delivery
OMG......the part with the letter about the baby whale club.......SO FUNNY!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 14:18 · For: Harry and Ron, the Dynamic Duo
Soooo funny! And great how you used a bunch of ideas from your reviewers!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 14:13 · For: The Handsome, Amazingly Smart and Talented Remus Lupin!
Very funny! And super idea to have Lupin show up......he's awesome!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 2:09 · For: No, Dudley, not a toaster!
Okay, this was hilarious!! The part with Dudley trying to catch the frisbee in his mouth.......terrific!!! BTW, thanks for reviewing my story! I will try to get on here tomorrow and finish reviewing the chapters for this and your other story. Great beginning!!!


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 16:37 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
my bad, Harry's our WHAT?? is in humor...i'm dumb!!

Author's Response: Do you mean What Would Be A Drill? Because that's the story you're reviewing for. Just wondering. Harry's Our WHAT??? is my other story.


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 15:55 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
Harry's our what?? is one of my fav humorous stories, even though irs not in humor! this story is just so bizarre!! i like all of ur interuptions and the way u portray the characters!! i also think that dudley IS that dumb!! can't wait for update!!


Name: Rowan Nightwish (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 12:49 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
Ha, this is the wierdest story I think I have ever read...except maybe that one where Voldemort and his cousin are playing "Go Fish" and wishing the pizza guy would hurry up... But I like this story and it was hilarious how you ended a chapter with a condition you hand't even thought of yet...lol

Author's Response: It is pretty weird, isn't it? I didn't expect it to get this warped... but it did. Oops. Oh, well. Glad you liked it.


Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 18:12 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
awesome (as always)!!


Name: d3pr3ss3dNhappy (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 22:17 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
Odd, yes, but I appreciate it. I also like how Harry cries out "Screw Diggory I want Sirius back!" ...or something like that.


Name: Ms Meriadoc Brandybuck (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 10:28 · For: No, Dudley, not a toaster!
Wow... I was just reading your bio.. we have a lot in common - expecially about the shipping... but I'm curious to see what you'd think of my Lupin/OC. No Animagi... constructive critisism wanted badly. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.