Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 15:23 · For: The End (Finally)
This story is the most random, hilarious, peculiar, slightly disturbing hunk of goulash that I have ever read. Fantastic! You are right, Dudley definitely does suffer from stupidity, and the whole series would have been better if it had included Harry's fixation with pools. I am shocked that Webster will not respond to pleas to put Shexxazonicmulipulsclorosis in the dictionary. Five billion one hundred and elleventy-two thousand nine-million-hundred and four point eight out of ten, because you just deserve a number that awesome.


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 21:11 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
Again, not a real review yet, just to grammatical errors: 'before it gets to freezing', and: 'Do you know that Harry has been through while you were gone?'


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 20:40 · For: The Handsome, Amazingly Smart and Talented Remus Lupin!
Sorry, will put a real review when I reach the last chapter, but until then I must indulge myself and correct your grammatical errors:
Very early on in the chapter Vernon says "Harry by lad" (“Harry, by lad, would you really do that?”), which just makes no sense, it must be changed to my! *eye twitches*

Also: “Funner,” contracted Vernon. " which I suppose should be corrected. Sorry for being so obsessive!


Name: Metamorphmagusgil (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 6:19 · For: The End (Finally)
weird....I feel weird from the start till the end...dunno why, maybe you twisted the thing too much


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 19:52 · For: The End (Finally)
Hahahahaha!


Name: Solemnly Swear (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 23:14 · For: The End (Finally)
The nuthouse people will take you away. That's good!


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:38 · For: The End (Finally)
good story i LOVED it


Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 14:10 · For: The End (Finally)
Wow.
That. Was. AWSOME!!!!!
YOU ROCK!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 21:20 · For: A Dead And A Not So Dead Persons Are Back
Lol! the werewolf thing and Ron was like Quick, fly to number 12! I'll catch up to you. That was so funny. U are on my fav. autors list with Schmerg_the_Impaler! I love your stories they are hilarious.


Name: natalieisawildflower (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 12:56 · For: The End (Finally)
hahahahaha i have to be carted off to be carted off to st mungos now in a straight jacket for laughing so hard


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 16:20 · For: The End (Finally)
I was laughing out loud throughout the entire thing! Everyone in my family was staring at me, but oh well. And, hey, Remus Lupin is handsome, so why does it matter if it was Ginny who put it? lol

~~Lluvia~~


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 10:11 · For: The End (Finally)
ahahahahaaaaa that was so good. loved the ending. hahahaaa amazing story


Name: Ultimate Reader (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 8:42 · For: The End (Finally)
HA, HA, HA! Okay, that was so random When you got to the part where Remus well in live with Ginny, I was like, "what?" but then it all worked out and amde sense in the end.


Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 18:27 · For: The End (Finally)
i haven't been on mnff for a long time, but this story never fails to crack me up


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 18:43 · For: The End (Finally)
This was a great story. I'm not sure, but I think I might suffer from Shexxazonicmulipulsclorosis.


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 18:42 · For: The End (Finally)
This was a great story. I'm not sure, but I think I might suffer from Shexxazonicmulipulsclorosis.


Name: Ginny_v95 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 17:43 · For: The End (Finally)
This was a great story. I'm not sure, but I think I might suffer from Shexxazonicmulipulsclorosis.


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 12:29 · For: The End (Finally)
Hmm the ending really WAS surprising! Though it may be a bit cliched to do a *it was a story/it was all a dream* ending, I feel that in this case you have really made it work. (i.e. by including random stuff like the Lupin/Ginny thing)

This is great! Well done!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 11:54 · For: Owl Delivery
Heehee! This chapter seems to be completely "random" but funny all the same! I especially loved the insulting letters. *laughs out loud and looks like a lunatic*

Just be careful about Briticisms. You've been using things like "mom" instead of "mum" :)


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 11:46 · For: The Handsome, Amazingly Smart and Talented Remus Lupin!
Congrats on being nominated for QSQs! :D This is a great story idea, and parts of it really made me laugh!!

My stick? Harry cracked up and held a short stick from the ground. Go break it! Ill be so upset if you do!
Loved this bit! Also love the repeated stupid!Dudley references.

This is looking to be a great humor fic! *goes to read more*



You must login (register) to review.