Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Old Hogwarts

Name: ILoveRemus (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 13:30 · For: Alternate School Song
ScabbersSaysSqueak is insane. Don't listen to her...I loved it! xx ILoveRemus


Name: ScabbersSaysSqueak05 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 9:33 · For: Alternate School Song
And I haven't taken my medication today.


Name: ScabbersSaysSqueak05 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 9:33 · For: Alternate School Song
It was a poem.


Name: ScabbersSaysSqueak05 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 9:33 · For: Alternate School Song
This is a review.


Name: penelope123 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 11:51 · For: Alternate School Song
I love chapter 1 it's great ! I think that you should rhyme it better, I agree with LilmissBrit, somke of the rhymes were stretched. From your beloved sister, Penelope123.


Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 14:18 · For: Alternate School Song
Some of the rhymes WERE stretched, but it's great all the same.


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 21:03 · For: Alternate School Song
nice poem! wheeeeeiiiiiooooouuuu! sorry, im high on gatorade! it was really creatyive and i enjoyed reading it!


Name: mrsgeorgeweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 10:58 · For: Alternate School Song
hehe! that was good. you're better at poetry than me!


Name: imo (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 6:50 · For: Alternate School Song
interesting...some of the rhymes were very dodgy, but the overall effect was good. Also, a very good idea...individual...

Author's Response: Have you ever heard of half-rhymes? Thanks for your reveiew anyway and I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 11:37 · For: Alternate School Song
That's good, some of the rhymes seemed a bit stretched, but it was still an overall good poem.


Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 6:48 · For: Alternate School Song
Aaaaaaw...how cute...it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside thinking about the sorting hat...no wait, mental hospital thataway...anyhoo, I think it's diddums!


You must login (register) to review.