MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Arguments of Love

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:24 · For: Coming Around
very good! u really got how Ginny was like the only one ever to tell harry that he was being stupid for pushing people away

Name: deej (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 10:00 · For: Coming Around
Spacing between paragraphs can be a good thing. Liked the story, but hard to read.

Name: Lpfan91 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 0:58 · For: Coming Around
I will have to be blunt: This story had a lot going for it but some of the things you wrote made it sputter and fail. First, It is Dumbledore. Second ( and this REALLY annoyed me), the whole story was 2 paragraphs, making it hard on the eyes while reading.
Your biggest flaw was that you rushed the story, esp. the dialogue. Take your time while writing so that the story flows better and the reader becomes more attached to the main characters of the storyline. That means this story, in my opinion, should have been 2-3 chapters.
I am not saying this to be mean. I am saying this because I see real talent in your stories and I'm hoping my advice will help you grow as a writer. Please don't stop writing, but do improve on your weak areas.

Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 10:54 · For: Coming Around
It DumbledorE. But apart from that, not a bad story.

Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 18:07 · For: Coming Around
Aww, that was really cute! You really took Harry's angsty-ness to the next level. Good job!

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 15:20 · For: Coming Around
This is pretty good, keep writing and take your time. You could really expand on this first chapter, make it three or four to get deeper into the emotions they are feeling

Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 13:31 · For: Coming Around
aww i liked it a lot! good job!

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/05 16:54 · For: Coming Around
*Sighs* Kinda OOC with the romance but i liked it anyway. it's a great story with a real scenario I can't believe no one else has reviewed your great story. I've reviewed anyway, hope this makes other readers do too.

Author's Response: THanks! Um..i've never seen the OC believe it or not..but thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.