Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Pain Felt

Name: ThePadfootGirl (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 14:17 · For: The Pain Felt
Your story is really good ! And your point is great ..I tottaly agree ...Harry can't die ...he just can't he is the hero ! He suffered so much so he desseves a happy ending !

Kisses, Amalia


Name: chinese_fireball (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 17:51 · For: The Pain Felt
It ended up to be a really good story. I liked it. You should write a sequel.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 17:08 · For: The Pain Felt
I don't really think that Harry would go into hiding, but otherwise this story is really good. It's well-written, and you made it so the reader can understand everyone's feelings and thoughts, not just one "side's", which is often very hard to do!


Name: Gryffindoria (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 9:34 · For: The Pain Felt
This story = Love.
Usually I dont get into one-shots, because I always have a thirst to read more. But this one is just....perfect :)


Name: hpbiblioholic (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 20:53 · For: The Pain Felt
That was one of my favorit fanfics! i liked how you had some sadness, but it stilled had a happy ending.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: harrys_bestfriend (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 11:46 · For: The Pain Felt
Man i just don't know what to say exept this this was the best one schot i have ever read in my intier life i just love H/g fics i just love them.


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 17:58 · For: The Pain Felt
Awww good job! One-shots have got to be my favorites lately (get tired of waiting for others to be finished!) you definately did a great job!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: penname (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 7:00 · For: The Pain Felt
i really loved that. got a little teary!

Author's Response: haha thank you. im glad you liked it.


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/02/05 16:37 · For: The Pain Felt
I think I might just possibly cry. If it had bene longer I would have, becuase the pain was hurting. Loved it all the same and I like your idea about how Harry can't die, It's making me rethink my own ideas about the final battle.

Author's Response: haha im glad to hear it. My first draft of this story was a lot more boring because harry was barely in it until the end...it only showed the pain of his friends. I've written lots of one-shots now and each and every one has a different outlook on the final battle. I just can't wait to see how JKR portrays it! thanks for reading and reviewing and look out for some of my other stories that ill start posting soon!


Name: Naomi Evans (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 12:02 · For: The Pain Felt
OMG I loved it! It was so sweet! I love stories like this. Maybe you could write another chapter about their kids or something. Yeah, I know it is only a one shot. But I loved it alot!!!!!

Author's Response: im glad you loved it! you might want to check out my story now or never which is similar to this one...but its a lot longer (8 chapters are posted right now) and when im done with that im writing another story about Harry and Ginny and their kids in the future. I hope you read those and thanks for reviewing!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 7:55 · For: The Pain Felt
It was a really sweet story. One of the great things about fanfics and oneshots is that even though I may disagree with people ideas about future books, I can still appreciate why they think that. I'm one of those people who believe that Harry will die, but I loved your story just the same. It was well written and entertaining and the message in it was endearing. Good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/05 17:27 · For: The Pain Felt
I cried when I read Harry's leter. *blows nose* I'm so glad they came back together! And your point was shown really well! Infinity/10

Author's Response: yay! thank you! i didn't think i was going to be very good at writing one-shots but i guess i was wrong! thanks for reviewing!


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 16:34 · For: The Pain Felt
Goo job for a one-shot! They can be hard sometimes. I liked it!

Author's Response: yaya thank you! that was my first one-shot and i wasnt sure if people would like it! thanks for reviewing :)


You must login (register) to review.