Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 10:03 · For: When Severus Met Elizabeth
Poor Severus--How did he ever get involved with the two women who married Potter men and then become indebted to them. You have to wonder why he did this to himself. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 9:11 · For: Gryffindor vs. Slytherin
I didn't think it was too bad of a song. Didn't JKR herself write "Weasley is Our King?" It seems as if Ellie has some sort of mental connection with Harry. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 15:07 · For: In the Open
Wow--the Weasleys narrowly escaped. But, when did the Weasleys leave the Burrow? They said they hadn't been there for months. This reminds me of a scene from HBP when Death Eaters started the Burrow on fire. Excellent chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 12:54 · For: Aurors and Good Howlers
For some reason I really like Howlers--I just like the concept and when someone receives one I think it's kind of funny. So, that being said, I like the concept of the opposite of a Howler almost better. Excellent chapter. But, I'm wondering what's going to go wrong for Harry.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 12:40 · For: Home Truths
That does explain why this book is called The Girl Who Lived. I guess I just kind of went along and trusted that it would all be explained in time. Excellent chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 12:26 · For: Draco's Discovery
Well, that wasn't as bad as I expected. That would make Harry and Ellie cousins. I know I can be really dense sometimes, but I don't see why this is a problem, other than that Ellie and everybody else neglected to tell Harry that he had a cousin. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 11:58 · For: Expiscor Diligo
I don't understand why everyone was getting so angry at Harry. Basically, Ellie just blurted out that Halloween was the anniversary of his parents' deaths. He had every right to be upset. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 10:42 · For: A game called Quidditch
I was afraid for a minute that Harry would be a gentleman and let Cho have the snitch--but I guess all's fair in quidditch. I liked Dumbledore's approach to legilimency--much trickier. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 9:16 · For: Return of Dumbledore's Army
I'm glad Harry is able to put his memories into a pensieve and sleep better. And I'm glad they're reforming the DA, legally this time. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 16:23 · For: Snape and Ginny
I forgot to mention before, I love the name Snuffles for Ginny's cat. I'm so happy Harry and Ginny got together. I see Snape is up to his old tricks. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 14:26 · For: In with the new
I kind of had a feeling that Ellie would be the DADA teacher. How funny that the gossip was that she was Albus' wife. Sometimes the craziest rumors spread and Hogwarts is no different. You did a great job on the Sorting Hat's song--quite frankly no one does those well in my opinion. The most important part was the ending. I enjoyed Ellie's first lecture. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 14:07 · For: Back to Hogwarts
It was good to see Ellie take control of Draco. I was a little surprised to see Ellie recognize Neville. I liked Ellie's talk with Harry about remembering Sirius. I know that Sirius would want Harry to have a good time. He's so young with so many responsibilities.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 13:32 · For: Out with the old...
I was worried about how Harry's gift to Ginny would be received. I felt bad for him when Ginny left crying. Wow--so the Minister's been killed. I wonder who the new Minister will be. I was impressed with Ellie's show of temper and power. She must have inherited some of her grandfather's magical power. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 12:42 · For: 93 Diagon Alley
I'm always impressed by Harry's entourage. I was struck by Lucius' question to Ellie as to whether she would die for Harry. If you think about it, the Malfoys are rather cowardly, picking on a 16-year old. I can see Moody's instincts are as sharp as ever. Aww, Harry bought Ginny a cat. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 11:07 · For: OWLs
Can't wait to see what Harry's plan is. I love the twins. In the movies I always wonder how they learn to speak in unison and finish each other's sentences. Congratulations to Hermione. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 10:43 · For: Blossoming
How cute. It's great that Ron and Hermione are a couple now. But it's not nice to tease Ginny and everybody else like that. Leave it to Hermione to look up the statistical probablility that the prophecy is right. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 10:33 · For: Foretold
Wow!! I can understand Harry's curiosity with Ellie--just who is she? I'm curious myself. I'm so glad Harry shared the prophecy with his "family" and friends. I think Harry has a little problem asking for help. He's got to learn that you can't just do everything yourself.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 10:07 · For: Sweetest Sixteen
I'm new to this website and although I've been reading for a while this is my first review. I enjoyed attending Harry's party. I have tears in my eyes as I watched him open gift after wonderful gift. I especially liked the wand holder and Moody's comments. Ellie's gift was also extremely touching as was Ginny's. Great job on this chapter.


Name: sadtoseetheend (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 11:48 · For: Another Summer
wow i really loved this story i am kinda new to this site being an avid harry potter fan and not being able to cope wtih the end i was estatic to see that so many fans took it this far!!! but i loved it this was the best i love seeing all the family ties and i love ellie she was a fantastic addition to the already wonderful hp cast !!!!


Name: Sweet Lily (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 16:00 · For: The Unknown Feeling
omg loved it. ellie's so sweet. i love the relaitionship between her and harry, and the quotes. you're so smart.


You must login (register) to review.