MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 14:02 · For: Return of Dumbledore's Army
Cool! Have you seen OotP yet? The Room of Requirement looks awesome!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 14:02 · For: Return of Dumbledore's Army
Cool! Have you seen OotP yet? The Room of Requirement looks aesome!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 13:56 · For: Snape and Ginny
Yay! They kissed! I'm so happy!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 14:34 · For: OWLs
Uh oh! What kind of plan is that? *winkwink*

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 14:28 · For: Blossoming
So what if Ron would be pissed? He's attracted to her!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 14:22 · For: Foretold
Yay! Ginny/Harry time! *does a little dance and calms down*

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 14:15 · For: Sweetest Sixteen
I'm probaly gonna cry throughour this whole story! :'(

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 14:08 · For: Aftermath
They're COUSINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 14:05 · For: Sirius's Legacy
*sob!!!* We all miss sirius soooo much!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:53 · For: Trouble in Little Whinging
Oh god.... I don't remember what happens next, but Harry is gonna feel so sad that they're at grimmauld Place.

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:42 · For: Forever Memories
Awwww! I saw OotP last night, and I bawled my eyes out when Sirius died. *sobs and leaves te room*

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 13:38 · For: Another Summer
Yay! I LOVE your story! i haven't read it in such a long time, I was like it's my favorite! I have to read it again! lol.

Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 21:15 · For: The Unknown Feeling
i have waited util i have read the entire story to reveiw because i wanted to make aure i had absorbed the entire story......
you are a VERY talented writer and once i am done writing this review i am going to look for the sequel and the other story u have recommended....
i would like to say that this story was wonderful... it made me laugh (alot) and cry( even more) you truly tapped into emotion when you wrote this and i think that is what makes this story so powerful... i look forward to your other stories keep up the great work you would make Ms. Rowling proud!

Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 11:22 · For: The Unknown Feeling
this was a amasing story im on my way to read the sequel right now.

Name: lilstrywrtr (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 12:53 · For: The Unknown Feeling
nice but i noticed one mistake.... Sturgis Podmore died in the fifth book.... otherwise... great story!

Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 17:31 · For: Making A Home With A House-Elf
sorry i havent reviewed befroe but i just want to say your story is BRILLIANT!!! i can't wait to read more well done

Name: miss_potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 15:35 · For: Let's Talk About Tom
Wow I love this!! This is the first chapter I've replied to cos I was speachless after the rest but I've found my voice(/hands? lol) I thought you dais the next chapter was called the attic!! lol and are they gonna become animagus?? Sorry this is a bit late and you might not even get this cos i'm leaving it a bit late!! lol love it anyway!!!! : )

Name: Chalondra (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 11:50 · For: A game called Quidditch
“They are. I shall cheer when no one is looking,” he smiled mischievously.
No idea why but, I LOVE THAT LINE!

Name: lunde (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 4:46 · For: The Unknown Feeling
oohhh you do have a nack for writing

Name: lunde (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 4:35 · For: Defiance
hmmm i do hope you do a sequel you have a gold mine here but you really should use that book that lupin gave harry it could almost take 3 chapters by itself

You must login (register) to review.