Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 11:10 · For: Chapter 7 ~ I Love That James Potter
aw james is sweet i love him he's one of my fa characters im like in james/lilly world right now and im only reading storys about them

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 20:04 · For: Chapter 6 ~ And I Have Said, No!
this is now one of my fave lilly and james stories i love it i love it i love it

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 19:46 · For: Chapter 5 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words
aww this is cute!!!!



XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 19:31 · For: Chapter 4 ~ Memories Unforgotten
hiya wow this story is really well done

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 19:02 · For: Chapter 3 ~ Undying Love...
aw this is a great!! story i love it

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 18:16 · For: Chapter 2 ~ The Memories Continue
aw this is sweet the lillies are filled with memories right? aw this is good

XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 18:02 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
oh i like this its cute i think i'll continue to read

XOXO
~lola~


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 21:01 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
This was great! We can't wait until you write more! Both of us, especially H, love James/Lily stories. We are currently working on our own now, but it may be awhile. Happy Writing!!!
~~~A&H


Name: ebonydawnpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 20:22 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Wonderfully witty and yet filled with serious emotion at the same time. You've captured how I pictured James and Lily exactly! I love this story to bits! My only complaint is that the chapters sometimes seem a little short!


Name: Privet Desperation (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 18:57 · For: Chapter 2 ~ The Memories Continue
Aww its so sweet! I love it so far! (I know the story is done already, but I'll review anyway!) You do have a few grammar errors though..."to" instead of "too" and little things...but still a great story so far!


Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 11:13 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
very romantic but why not write about the rest of their night?


Name: mizzrocca (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 20:29 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
AMAZING. I was squealing like a schoolgirl the whole time, and that means a lot coming from me.. ^^


Name: lyss123 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 10:53 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
more please!! i love it!


Name: lyss123 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 4:06 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
lOvE iT!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 14:05 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Great story. Can't wait to read more.


Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 9:32 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
nah,it's not too long.especially for a story such as this one.keep up the good work! please update soon!!


Name: Alas123623 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 9:19 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Brilliant story!!!!!!!!!


Name: ZGirl LunaLuver (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 18:31 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
WRITE MORE PLEASE!!! I have been waiting 4 almost a year 4 the next chapter!!! :'(


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 10:42 · For: Chapter 7 ~ I Love That James Potter
aww


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 11:18 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Simply Amazing! Please, please, please update soon! ~MJ


You must login (register) to review.