MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: QuandoGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 0:06 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
HEY! whats the big idea I was just gettin into it... welllll... what are waiting for REVIEW!!!! DAM YOU ! just kiding... don't worry about have the story to long, the longer the better!!!!!!!!!! I give this 101010101010100001010101111100101010010101......anyway, later dude.

Name: weasel bee (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 6:15 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
i really like this chapter..its so sweet of james..i wish i had a james..he really understands lily.. plz update a new chapter..

Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 18:54 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
i luv these stories cause i luv fluff. u r a great writer! update soon pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to update... but it's the Mod's; which is ok...? But still, if you want someting to tie you over, head over to HarryPotterFanFiction.com, and I have 1 new story... I'm gonna put this story up there too, so don't worry!

Name: Katherine (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 23:42 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
The part with sirius in his animagus form was funny, great chapter! Update soon!

Name: Hermione_Resilda (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 14:21 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
First of all, I don't think that any chapter can be too long. The more the better. Well, I don't know where to start. Does Lily know James is an animagius? (hope that's spelled right..) I loved how you told every detail. Every motion James and Lily did. It was really sweet. Too bad they died in the real HP series. I mean, this is probably exactly how J.K. had made Lily and James' relationship (except for Lily's parents getting killed at that part, the whole lilies and white rose). But you discribed their passion perfectly!

Name: HP_Fan_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 9:19 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
I really liked that chapter, I thik it's one of my favorites. Anyway keep it up it great work10/10

Author's Response: Yes, The Pain and Passion I and II are my absolute favorites!! Thanks!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 18:12 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Never, never, EVER too long. My chapter get up higher than that ... I always wish that your chapters would go on longer than they do. Make it long! Loved this chappie ... so sweet ... and we all love Sirius (RIP), of course. :) Awesome!

Author's Response: Haha, ok, I will continue to make it longer! I am sorry... I wish this story could never never never end!! I will make it as long as possible! Yes, [RIP] Sirius. Thanks!

Name: truthfinder (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 9:05 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
Awww... this story is so good

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 15:15 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
omg that was so beautiful and moving and all those other words I can't think of but mean good things!!!! Oh James is just so unbelievably sweet! I want him! Lol but anyway I loved that summary of this chapter it was soooooooooo beautiful and i thought it was a cute touch to add Sirius as a dog and Lily petting him, pet Siri on the head!!! Update Soon!

Author's Response: I know, James is cute. Yes yes, I want James too! Yes yes, Sirius was a wondeful touch! Thanks!

Name: harry potter is my life (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 12:19 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
i loved that one! even though it was sad, it still showed their loving relationship and i love it! james is the best... the way you portray him as loving and sweet is just how i would imagine him during her parents death. very, very good cant wait for the next LONG chapter!!! : D

Author's Response: Yes, I had to show you guys that it's not all snogging and lovey dovey. There are hardships. Thank-you, I am glad that I am portraying them wonderfully! Thanks!

Name: lilyflower3005 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 18:31 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
the chapter was so sweet! poor lily though, thank goodness james was there to comfort her. I wish everybody had their own james and lily

Author's Response: I know... James is such a sweetheart! I know, I want a James!!! Thanks!

Name: hp3190 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 17:08 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
that was sooooooo sad!!! poor lily. 10/10- update please!

Author's Response: Yes yes, poor Lily! I am updating as fast as I can! Thanks!

Name: procrastinator121 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 21:18 · For: Chapter 2 ~ The Memories Continue
Marvelous romance! Are there gonna be 304 memories?

Author's Response: No, not 304, sorry. I am glad that you like the romance. Great name, byt he way! Thanks!

Name: harry potter is my life (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 19:21 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!! lol sorry about it being five days late, but I still got the message across. hope you had a great birthday! hopefully in honour of your speacial day, chapter 11 will come up soon! cant wait and great story (though we all know that!) : D

Author's Response: THANK-YOU! lol, late or not, I don't mind! Yes yes... but it didn't. The next one is coming!

Name: aGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 20:57 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
OMG!!! you are a really good writer and this is a great story. im trying to read your other stories too. theyre all really good! i really liked this chapter, even thogh it was sad, i even got a little teary-eyed. i've added it to my favorite's.

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoy my style of writing! You have officially been added to my one of my favorite reviewers, lol, I have many favorite reviewers! This story is one of my personal favorites! Thanks!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 19:04 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
FINALLY! And awww ... James and Lily ... so cute ... poor Lily, though. That can't be too awesome.

Author's Response: Yes, FINALLY! I literally screamed "yes" when I got the validation e-mail! Yes, poor Lily. Thanks!

Name: UPgirl5 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 18:33 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
Loved that chapter! Very sad but cute too....Do you know how many chapters there will be?

Author's Response: There will be 13 chapters all together. I just hope that Chapter 12 isn't to long... Thanks!

Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 17:52 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
that was sooooo good, and sad, but really good, so...i hope the problem clears up so you can update soon, pleeeease try!!!!!!! :):):)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I hope the prolem clears up too; but no matter the problem I AM GOING TO SUBMIT! I will not abandon you guys, promise! Thanks!

Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 12:23 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
omg this was so good i am like speechless. Wow is all I have to say. I feel so bad for Lily! That was such a sweet ending to that last memory, and I think James is lookin pretty hot in that shirt and boxers.

Author's Response: Haha, yes - good looking in a shirt and boxers, eh? Yes, I adore sweet ending! But sadly, this one doesn't, as we all know the end. I am glad you are speechless though, it shows how well written my stories are! And that gives me the motiviation to write more! Thanks!

Name: auror_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 10:34 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
so sad!!! oh and the log in thing is annoying the hell out of me to!

Author's Response: I know! It takes FOREVER to submit a chapter AND even to answer my reviews! I am getting thoroughly annoyed! Thanks!!

You must login (register) to review.