Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:36 · For: Chapter 3 ~ Undying Love...
it wasn't a very long chapter, but the ending was very sweet and cute


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 7:26 · For: Chapter 2 ~ The Memories Continue
I loved this quote: "Ouch, should I be offended?" It was sooo good. 10/10


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 7:11 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
Awww that was soooo sweet! With the lillies, and the rose ... The flashback was brilliant too! 10/10


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 19:20 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
fluffy, funny (sirius!) and really well written...brilliant! 10/10, keep updating!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 9:51 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
*next* chapter. lol. I just love Chapters ten and eleven!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 9:47 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
I love this story! I can not wait until the nexy chapter! Good work!


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 13:39 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
this is so romantic


Name: x_EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 23:39 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Oooh I just read this entire thing and it' so good. 10 outta 10 for sure. Update soon, please! Mwah <33


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 21:37 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
so cute plzzzzzzz update more often!


Name: urmyonlyone_073 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/05 20:00 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
This story is soooo cute *sigh* i love James/Lily fics. This is going on my favorites. Update it soon!:)


Name: Jude Harrison (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 19:55 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
really great story! very cute! update soon!


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 17:15 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
Fabulous story - it's really cute and well written, I love it!!! 10/10 Update soon!!!


Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 16:00 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Cute story! I love the fluff! It's such a happy story and I loved the part with Padfoot! Can't wait for the next update!


Name: kels (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 20:14 · For: Chapter 6 ~ And I Have Said, No!
hey I was just checking to see which chapters I reviewed and I did't review this one I am so evil well this chapter was really good and so where the ones that followed just keep your promise and make it 13 chapters long! I read 1-11 and they are great keep going PLEASE or I'll DIE!! just kidding I could live.


Name: kels (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 20:05 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
I really love your story and have been checking it quite often. It's been forever since you updated please update I'll check for more of your stories that have been more recent but please please please update soon.


Name: Truth_Unknown (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 18:15 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
oh, keep going please? its such a cute story!


Name: candy_freak (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 22:12 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Hey Please update soon. Your story's good. Original.

Author's Response: I've been trying desperately; but the new Mod's say the next story is, er, confusing? Which I have no idea how so... But, I'm thinking of putting mywhole story on HarryPotterFanFiction.com, because I have stories over there, and they're good. So, if you'd like to check out more, head over there! Thanks!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 21:07 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
you know the good thing about lily/james fics? they dont get contradicted by hbp, meaning can you plz update???????


Name: ILUVMAURADERS (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 8:53 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Great! It doesnt matter how long it is i want the chapies to be loooooong i like loooong chapies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: KJRowling (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 14:50 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
I loved this chapter. plz put up chapter 12 soon 10/10


You must login (register) to review.