Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 4:36 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
i just found this story and it is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! i would've review'd sooner but i wanted to read it all it was that good!!!!!!!1 pleeaaasssse get the next chapter up!!!!!!!!!!!pleasepleaseleasepleaseleasepleaseplease!!!!!!!!! please?


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 17:36 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
Wow, this story was so beautiful. I loved every single part of it. You are amazing. Good job. Keep it up. I'd give you a 100 if I could.


Name: Innovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 11:39 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
This fic was so beautiful. I loved it so much! I was in tears on chapter ten & this one. This fic was awsome!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 20:51 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
hi there, this is the most beautiful story that I have read-I was nearly in tears!!!! Well done. My rating should be allowed to go past ten, but yeah. Thanks!!!


Name: random_reader (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 15:59 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
hey, your story is a really interesting format, very original, good job! :) -laura


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 20:23 · For: Chapter 3 ~ Undying Love...
that was such a cute chapter! but wasn't James a chaser?


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 19:57 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
i love the story but the beginning is kinda confusing...it's probobly because i'm just slow


Name: lil_boo15 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 10:21 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
This is the sweetest fic I have ever read, I love it. Keep posting, hopefully before the break!!!! I love all of the momories, this fic is so different from any other fic I've ever read so keep it up I love it!!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 14:09 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
where's chapter 12? *tear* keep up the good work!


Name: elissamay (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 11:58 · For: Chapter 1 ~ 303 Lilies
hey um where's chapter 12? i really love this story and i want to keep reading!! =D


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 4:22 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
update soon please i love the memories!!!


Name: Avelenna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 12:46 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
It was so sad but, sweet.It made me cry. :(


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 10:15 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Pain and Passion Part II
It's so romantic! “I’m so sorry.” “Never be sorry for being sad.” I just thought that was soooo sweet. The part about Sirius was hilarious. Keep writing, you are an amazing author. Your fanfic is brilliant. I can't wait for the next chapters!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 10:09 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Pain and Passion Part I
This chapter was so sad -- I felt like crying! There was one quote I did like: James rubbed his face in slow motion. “Lily fainted.” “Well, that part I know, I caught her.” Also, I think I'm just starting to realize this: James charmed the flowers so when she smells them she remembers things? If I'm right, or wrong, sorry I'm a little slow at these things. :-/


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 10:03 · For: Chapter 9 ~ A Marauder For A Lady
That was really good. 10/10


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:57 · For: Chapter 8 ~ Angelic Beauty
That was so beautiful. I liked this part: “Nice, lovable, and the sexiest person at Hogwarts.” I just thought it was hilarious.


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:53 · For: Chapter 7 ~ I Love That James Potter
That was really sweet! Expecially when James went in the library. It showed James's playful side. 10/10


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:47 · For: Chapter 6 ~ And I Have Said, No!
It was cute. I liked the part about Sirius. Very ncie.


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:43 · For: Chapter 5 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words
It was really sweet the way they take such cute pics together! 10/10


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 9:39 · For: Chapter 4 ~ Memories Unforgotten
Woah Lily is a little violent in this chapter! lol Keep up the good work!


You must login (register) to review.