Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lady Insanity (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 4:07 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
Hey, VERY well written... But it does specifically say in the books that they were 16 when this incident happened....


Name: Marybeth (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 14:05 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: EmmaWatsonfan (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 23:10 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
I absolutely LOVE it!


Name: Muggleluvrgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 15:35 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
AHhh!! Don't tickle!! I'll review, i'll review!! ;)
I really liked it, nothing like a good slash fic to make you happy! :D I love the RemusxSirius slash when its in the Maraders era, not so much in Harry's timeline, and after Sirius is dead, well thats just akward...
Your fic was really well written, felt like the real thing! And I loved your humor: “Ah, yes…existing. My life-long goal.” Haha, gotta love Snape's sarcasm and irony!! One of his best features.
I would love to read more RemusxSirius fics from you! Keep it up!!

~Danielle


Name: StrongWriter (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 13:12 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
Suuppeerrrrr Sweeeeeetttt! Write more Remus/Sirius!!


Name: AlenaLongbottom (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 21:53 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
This is really great. I think I may have read it before, and not favoured it, or reviewed it, but after reading it again, I love it too much to not say something. You should definatly continue with slash fics, you're great at them. ^^


Name: NorthernLight (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 7:44 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
Aww... I honestly love this interpretation! And you just made them seem so... natural a couple - you know what I mean? :-)


Name: NorthernLight (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 7:43 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
Aww... I honestly love this interpretation! And you just made them seem so... natural a couple - you know what I mean? :-)


Name: EmoDanni432 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 13:25 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
Brilliant. Absolutely amazing.


Name: e_b_rose (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 1:22 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
very cool


Name: e_b_rose (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 1:21 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
very cool


Name: white_doe (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:51 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
Wow, this is a really great version of what happened. I really enjoyed this fic, all of your remus/sirius fics are great, thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy that my version is worthy of recognition! Really? That's so nice to say; they're my fave pairing!!!


Name: snapeadoodle (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 1:12 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
loved it! i love all your stuff! You are a wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Aw. *blushes* Thank you so much!


Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 19:43 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
i never really thought about how remus reacted, but i think u got it right! that is, if they were in love (which they were, who is j.k. Rowling kidding)

Author's Response: Thanks! It took me a long time to decide EXACTLY how I thought he'd react.


Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 15:30 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
it is awesome you should write some more remus and sirius stories

Author's Response: Thank you! I write lots of Wolfstar Slash, but I honestly don't think Mugglenet Mods would let me publish my other works with the pups. Usually, the smut is very graphic! ;)


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:39 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
that was a VERY good story

Author's Response: Heehee that's clever how you incorperated my title into your review; thanks!


Name: animeHrmIne (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 22:39 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
Awesome! I usually don't like the 'Betrayal' fics, but that was superb.

Author's Response: I'm flattered that you enjoyed my work on a topic you typically do not enjoy!


Name: voldy178 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 23:57 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
I loved this! It's nice to see some non-depressing slash. :)

Author's Response: Urgh, I know! Isn't it so annoying to have so much angst in the slash-y world?! I'm very glad that you enjoyed it!


Name: ilovethetwins (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 22:41 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
really awesome!!
your the one who got me into remus/sirius and i love you for it!!

Author's Response: Am I? Yes, I've corrupted another one! MWAHAHAHA!


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 1:38 · For: A Very Sirius Full Moon
i've read some interpretations of the way ppl think that that joke w/ sirius and snape happened, but i really like your logic on this one, how it happened in fourth year--and it was all brillian, loved it!!

Author's Response: I've read sOoOoOo many versions myself and (not to brag) I like my version, and I'm very glad that someone else educated in the subject likes it too.


You must login (register) to review.