Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 0:38 · For: Surprise Party
"“Come on Ginny, you can beat him! Wait a minute - he’s on my team! Get her Harry, get her!”"
he-he still my favorie line in the chapter i also really enjoyed the hermione and ron fluff! not so much the harry/Hermione stuff but i happen to know that it turns out for the best with a pretty necklace!... : )


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 23:41 · For: Letters
Ahah! so i finally found the story again....i kinda forgot you're penname and therefore couldn't read the story! But last night while i was on the verge of sleep it simply came to me! i'm so glad it did! do i even have to tell you how much i like this story or is reading it twice not proof evough?


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:02 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
ace way end it c u in book 2


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 6:58 · For: Debt of Blood
really really powerful chapter i mean WOW
the battle was buetiful n all the emotions really moved me
i doubt volemort is ded or else were wud u go 4 a sequel but tht is one hell of a chpter!!!

jst as a small side note 600 odd reviews is a great number and u shud always remember the main thing is tht people r readin ure work. once more this is a great chapter to an equally great book


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 3:13 · For: Ravenclaw
i agree with u 100% on the unforgivable curse area


Name: ponchodog (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 13:10 · For: My Life for Yours
Very good. I just want harry and ginny together.


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 15:57 · For: The Animagi
ow did u cum up with the animagi or was tht explained in the chapter?


Name: ponchodog (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 14:23 · For: Ginny
I am sorry I have been reading and I like you story. I am not good at expressing myself


Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 14:27 · For: The First Friday
Bloody brilliant ideas!


Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 13:08 · For: Surprise Party
Quote-
"A love triangle, don't you hate it?"
Just to say, I do!!! I hate the suspence, too. LOL!


Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 12:39 · For: Letters
I have found it very interesting so far; I plan to continue reading it!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 17:43 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
You have an amazing imagination. I would like to commend you for giving others the spotlight. Too many forget that Harry would not be able to do anything close to what he does if it weren't for his friends.
Please write more fanfic. You are truly talented.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 17:43 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
You have an amazing imagination. I would like to commend you for giving others the spotlight. Too many forget that Harry would not be able to do anything close to what he does if it weren't for his friends.
Please write more fanfic. You are truly talented.


Name: 1_3_5_midget_7_9 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 11:41 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
I Love this book and the next one there great your a really good writer.


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 21:27 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
Very, very good... I really liked this...


Name: j2kool3816 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 21:30 · For: Ron's Diary
hmm..too many prophesies?


Name: j2kool3816 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 20:32 · For: A New Family
Umm... I seriously doubt Rivals would ask each other for a chance especially for something as serious as love


Name: Phoenixorder13 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 22:10 · For: DA Reformed
So, I'm just now reading this story and was going to review at the end---just wanted to say I like this so far (except for the whole Harry/Hermione thing). However, the last time Harry was under the Imperius curse was in the graveyard, not the classroom. I also like the voices--totally different from canon, but very good. I do think Ginny, of all people would call him Tom.--I'll get back at the end.


Name: Jessica6119 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 18:59 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
ZOMG THAT WAS GREAT. I think you rushed the H/G thing a bit, and your major sceens where a little confusing, but all in all, it was great. Your definatly on the right path, keep writing
Jessica


Name: Jessica6119 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 19:57 · For: The First Meeting
I didn't particularly like this chapter. It seemed a bit out of JKR's character to tell them. However, the way your developing them further, it should work out fine


You must login (register) to review.