Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 17:40 · For: The First Friday
Very well written chapter! Interesting about another part to the prophecy!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 17:25 · For: Year Six Begins
Love all these long chapters! Very nice job on Malfoy, It is awesome to see him get put in his place like that!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 17:08 · For: DA Reformed
Fantastic chapter! Ginny is soo much powerful and strong than I think JKR shows her as in the books. Great job!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 12:10 · For: A New Family
Yes, I totally agree with you. Alot of the characters have been through situations that many adults have not even experienced, of course it would have made them mature faster. Wonderful chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 12:01 · For: Surprise Party
Amazing birthday for Harry! Loved this chapter. Thought it was cool how now almost half the Gryffindor Qudditch team has the best brooms available. The love triange could prove to be complicated later on!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 11:45 · For: Letters
Nice long chapter! The idea of multiple voices is great. Interesting about Hermione being torn between both Harry and Ron.


Name: HPluvr46 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 15:13 · For: Ravenclaw
Just wanted to let you know that the spell is spelled cruciatus. Otherwise, great chapter!


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 14:11 · For: Ginny
What the heck is it that ginny found? HAHA its awesome story so far


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 14:56 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
that was amazing i realy liked it keep up the good work.


Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 22:24 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
Lovely story -- I had a power outtage on the next-to-last chapter, and was quite upset for the 2 hours it took to get back online and ifnish it. I read it in two sittings -- would have read it in one if I hadn't had to go to work. Thanks!


Name: Giwea (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 13:25 · For: Year Six Begins
i really like it, really good.


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 22:39 · For: Debt of Blood
"He later faked his death in a battle with Sirius Black, biting off his own finger to leave behind as evidence that he was dead." hmmm... intresting didn't he cut off his finger not bite it just like when he cut off his hand? What else can i say but this is simply more evidence agnaist you.


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:46 · For: Ravenclaw
"Ginny dove into Harry’s view right next to the Ravenclaw Keeper, and then reversed her direction. "
Obviously you haven't read "Quidditch through the ages" either for no player is able to go near the keeper unless in possession of the quaffle even then they can't get very close for chasers used to smash in to the keeper seriously harming the keeper. Also the keeper isn't able to be hit with a bludger...possibly if they have the quaffle..remember when the slytherins hit wood with the bludger? oh wait i forgot that you haven't read the books or seen the movies....and if you have, will then it's just sad! And to think this used to be my favorite story...thankfully i have new favorites. The plot of the story is brill just needs to be beta'd. You have too many careless mistakes within your story and i haven't even been checking your spelling and grammer (mostly).. also i don't very much care for you're ginny...she's very "un-ginny like". She says she "tuff" but not? ....oh right "TUFF" is slang meaning cool what you meant was "TOUGH" as in strong I don't remember what chapter that was in but i do know that it was wrong. And your what like 33? pityful.


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 15:01 · For: Tryouts
Krum was a idiot...He wouldn't giggle like you had him doing! Did you by any chance happen to read any of JK Rowlings fucking books?! I'm not leaving another fucking review or comment until those god damned authors notes are fucking deleted! I'm sorry did I get too personal?


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 14:19 · For: Harry's Confession
that authors note at the end is getting really annoying...people will leave a fucking review if they feel you're story is worthy of one, not because you threaten to not write any more...that just makes readers not want to read your story. so really is there any fucking point to it?


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 17:50 · For: The First Meeting
he-he it's really neat the whole chocolate frog card thing..wither you made it up or read about it it's really original! : )


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 1:20 · For: The First Friday
he-he i'm so glad ron was awarded the most points ever at once by dumbledore! : )


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 1:02 · For: Year Six Begins
the only thing i dind't like about this chapter is that dumbledore sisn't say the forbidden forest is strickly that...forbidden in his start of term speech.... : )


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 15:41 · For: DA Reformed
i didn't really like ginny in this chapter what with the whole flaming of the eyes and fits she had...i know i really like her later though...the bad thing is that i wann skip through all the love triangle stuff...my favorite scene is definately when H/g go skydiving!...kinda sorta skydiving anyways...but i'll read everything else againh cause it'll make that scene seem like so much more! : )


Name: GINNY__POTTER258 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 15:21 · For: A New Family
i think ron and harry would be likr that around each other...they've known each other for years and have always shared a dorm together...but i didn't like the speech harryu gave to mr&mrs weasley it was awkard..i wanted to laugh...but at the same time it's the only way to get the point across isn't it? : )


You must login (register) to review.