MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 12:21 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
Absolute cracker of a story. you had me going, I thought the harry and ginny werent gunna get together.

Well worth a read.

Now for the nest story!

Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 21:07 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
Package? What package? Ha!

I was completely surprised by the sudden H/G turn of events. Surprised, but delighted.

I'd recommend this story to anyone.

Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 20:09 · For: Debt of Blood
Holy cow!
I can see how you would be good enough to write your own books. I'd say you've warmed up with fan fiction.

This is really well written. (Except for using 'weather' when you mean 'whether'.)

Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 18:24 · For: Ravenclaw
And I thought the previous chapter was exciting. Silly me, THIS was a heart stopper.

Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 15:11 · For: Discovery
That was exciting. The scene where Albus attacked Harry was especially tense.

Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 13:56 · For: My Life for Yours
"Does this mean you’re going to buy me a different present for making Prefect?”

That was a great line from Ginny.
I hope Chow doesn't get involved with Harry.

I'm afraid if I keep making suggestions you'll mail me a pencil and pad of paper to write my own story. lol

Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 8:53 · For: The Ball
Harry and Bridgette get the dress for Hermione was a nice touch.

Just the way you've set up Ginny, Harry, and Bridgette, well, Ginny still looks like the best match for Harry. In my humble opinion.

Name: Rocky235 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 8:19 · For: Bridgette
I finally figured ir out, how to leave a review that is. It's not as easy as it could be.

Each chapter is as well written as the one before it.

Name: knightsbridge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 13:14 · For: Year Six Begins
lol, the voices somehow remind me of Animal House...the Angel on one shoulder and the Devil on the other.

Name: knightsbridge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 10:53 · For: Surprise Party
You asked for it, and yes it's my first time through the story. I'm a HP/GW shipper, but we'll see how this works out. After all it's fiction anyway...right?

Name: sabrina250 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 1:46 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
I really enjoy this story is was wonderful.
know i'm going to read the sequel.

Name: sabrina250 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 22:39 · For: Year Six Begins
This story is really good so far.
I can't wait to harry and ginny to be together.
their going to be a couple rigth???

Name: LMelynn (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 11:58 · For: Harry's Confession
I have to agree with Bon_Y_Bon369's comment: *Barfs over H/H ship* It's just not right, I don't know why, seeing as how Hermione and Ron have been friends as long as Harry and Hermione. I guess I've just never seen a connection the way you do with Ron and Hermione....they balance each other out perfectly, and Harry and Ginny are always so cute together. I'm not giving up hope though, and I will continue with both this story and it's sequel.

Name: LMelynn (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 2:04 · For: Surprise Party
For some reason, I don't know why, I just can't see it.....not Harry and Hermione, just doesn't seem natural. Not that I don't like your story, cause so far, I'm really enjoying it.

Name: LMelynn (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 1:29 · For: Letters
Well, the idea of the chocolate frog cards, wherever it came from is a great idea...sneaky sneaky

Name: moine (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 18:42 · For: The First Meeting
I like the story its quite good.

Name: agent_taylor (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 14:14 · For: The First Friday
It is a nice story but I think Harry will always be the stronger of the four, more powerful!

Name: Iamhouseelf (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:03 · For: Surprise Party
k i'll review. Alright i'm not with the whole triangle thing but you're kinda hinting you'll stop so I'll stick with it

Name: kookachoo (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 10:14 · For: Christmas Surprise
good chapter...poor percy! i almost felt worse for him than the others. hha

Name: kookachoo (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:06 · For: Ginny
i cannNOT imagine not sleeping in two years..that woujold be awwful!!

You must login (register) to review.