Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: darklordjunior (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 10:26 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
brilliant story i'll start reading the next one later.......i absolutely loved it.


Name: GredandForge926 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 20:14 · For: Ginny
i really like your story so far, and im glad you explained the voices. i dont really like them to be honest, but now i know they have a purpose in the story.


Name: GredandForge926 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 20:11 · For: Ginny
i really like your story so far, and im glad you explained the voices. i dont really like them to be honest, but now i know they have a purpose in the story.


Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 23:36 · For: Ginny
I'm getting tired about you whinning about reviews!!! I usually review stories at the end. Writing or posting the same paragraph at the end of every chapter is childish.


Name: darklordjunior (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 11:11 · For: Tryouts
thought i'd review again, im loving each and every chapter... i like try outs there good.... will review later


Name: darklordjunior (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 18:17 · For: Year Six Begins
i decieded to stay up a little longer and read another of your amazingly brilliantly chapter. really going to bed now will review tomorrow.


Name: darklordjunior (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 17:14 · For: DA Reformed
i love your so far, i read next couple of chapters tomorrow, little tired. do have any tips as im just to write a story? i review your next couple of chapters tomorrow as well.


Name: kala_way (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 18:24 · For: Year Six Begins
You're an excellent writer, I look forward to reading the rest of the current story as well as the sequal.
I really appreciate the way you write Ron. It always bothered me when people wrote him as a stupid wimp. He wears his weaknesses on his sleave but he is a great man and a great wizard.
Thanks. Keep up the good work.


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 18:21 · For: Harry's Confession
L.o.v.e


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 0:37 · For: Surprise Party
A love triangle... Honestly, I expected something like this to happen in the 6th book, and I haven't read a fic with one yet.

Until yours.

I saw this fic suggested in the forums, and I jumped at the chance to read it. Also, congrats on your new story. I'm going to keep a look out for it!


Name: DEEBEE (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 3:50 · For: DA Reformed
good ideas.


Name: DEEBEE (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 3:03 · For: A New Family
FROM A GIRLS PERSPECTIVE, I DON'T SEE HERMIONE WITH HARRY, THE SPARKS OFF OF RON AND HERMIONE SEEM CLOSER TO THE MARK. GOOD STORY.


Name: DEEBEE (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 2:43 · For: Surprise Party
GREAT!


Name: DEEBEE (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 2:12 · For: Letters
I LIKE IT, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I DON'T OFTEN REVIEW, ONLY ON STORIES I THINK DESERVE IT.


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 22:39 · For: DA Reformed
for Ron to wretch her wand away ... that would be wrench
Professor Quirll ... Quirell
Little mistakes like that tend to detract from the enjoyment of the fic.


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 22:33 · For: A New Family
I sail H/Hr, H/G and sometimes H/L ships, romance doesn't really matter as long as the fic is well written. I don't really like your portrayal of Ginny as Harry's little sister, I think there would be more tension if she was competing for Harry as well, it would make for a great storyline.
Just how much did Sirius leave Harry? When was the will read? Did I miss it in an earlier chapter? Fleshing out things like that would be nice.
Doing well so far. :)


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 22:25 · For: Surprise Party
I like the way the story is flowing. I think most of your characters are IC, which is nice. Although, I think canon Ron would have thrown a fit when Harry said he also liked Hermione. I guess, in your fic, they're maturing.
I wonder how you're going to resolve the triangle. Guess I'll find ou in the next chapters. I would have wanted to see more of Neville and Luna, I always like fics where the 'Ministry Crew' band together.


Name: Mr_Ugly (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 22:29 · For: Letters
this is a great start to the story. thought i am reading for the second or third time (i Cant remember) i only now started leaeing reviews since nothing good has come out in a while. keep up the good work


Name: royal_shly (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 4:21 · For: The First Friday
cool idea about the recognition charm. you raised my satndard of ron by a coupe of notches. but this is harry potter's story right?


Name: Sssith (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:58 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
Interesting story. I liked your slightly unbalanced Ginny.



You must login (register) to review.