MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:18 · For: Christmas Surprise
Well, a wedding was highly unexpected, especially on such short notice. I agree with Percy(did I just admit that? oh no!); H/G act a lot like a couple. Dumbledore, as usual, is hilarious!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 20:43 · For: The Animagi
Those are really cool forms. I was a bit disappointed that Harry and Ginny didn't match better, but what they are is cool. After all, no one has been a magical creature. The end is so cute. They really are falling in love, aren't they?? : D

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 19:05 · For: Carrying Forward
Why is Harry still in 'love' with Hermione? He's right, she's like his sister. I know he calls Ginny a sister, but she's the one he's in love with. The twins, oh they are awesome, are right; H/G do have a R/Hr thing going on. If they only knew...

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 18:51 · For: Ron's Diary
This chapter has many parts that make me say:
"Oh thank God!!! It's all okay!!!"
I really like the propchecy continuation and the last part. It's all clever and funny! : D

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 17:10 · For: Harry's Confession
: { : P This is a little strange. Where is Ginny in the romance? How the heck did Harry AND Ron fall for Hermione, completely? Who will she choose? I need to know! : )

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 16:51 · For: The First Meeting
That is a REALLY cool chapter! The twins never get boring, do they? Funny, I assumed Harry would be the best at fighting the Imperious Curse.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 16:38 · For: The First Friday
That is really awesome. I can't believe that there was another prophecy about this group's people! Ron is really bloody amazing, I can't believe he can make new spells loke that!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 16:11 · For: Year Six Begins
Ha, they are amazing! All of them!
How the heck is there a blond Weasley??
Ron, save me! Save me, not stun me! Ron, help!
Heehee, very very funny.
The voices just get cooler and cooler! Yay!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 15:07 · For: DA Reformed
Cool chapter. The triangle still bothers me. I love the explanation for the voices!! That is really cool! Ginny is amazing, I really like her like this.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 14:37 · For: A New Family
Good story. However, it bothers me that Harry feels like Ginny is his sister, and he thinks he loves Hermione. I find that strange for a H/G R/Hr romance. Then again, love polygons in general are al bit weird for my taste...Oh well...

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 23:05 · For: Surprise Party
Why is there some H/Hr? This is a H/G R/Hr fic, isn't it? I will be sorely disappointed with no H/G.
I was right about the voices! Yay!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 22:44 · For: Letters
Wow. There's a lot there. I like it a lot. Let me guess; the two witches with head voices are Ginny and Hermione; the three wizards are Harry, Ron, and Dumbledore. I can tell. When will we find out about the new prochecy??

Name: Bj The Dane (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 15:26 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
Great!!! a new J.K.R.

Name: potter_mad_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 9:59 · For: Discovery
brilliant story. i would just like to point out (though i may be wrong so i appologise if i am) that when you mentioned the unforgivables you put Impervius when the correct spell is imperio. Impervius i think is the spell that hermione puts on harry's glasses in the quiditch match in POA.

Name: mrCONSTANTvigilance (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:56 · For: Ginny
WOW. i read your author's note that said that most didn't like the voices. well i think it was an awesome idea. i love them. by the way, the story is really really good so far. i am just waiting for harry to see ginny in a new light so to speak.

Name: hogwartsprincess (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 1:09 · For: Surprise Party
I am a Harry/Ginny shipper so I liked when Ginny kissed Harry, but Harry and Hermione are cute too. I liked Remus as Harry's guardian, it just seems like the right thing because both of them lost Sirius that they would come together.

Name: hogwartsprincess (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 0:32 · For: Letters
I like your theory and use of the voices in people's minds! You have set up the story greatly!

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 9:07 · For: Ginny
I think the voices Ideas is great. That is a very creative way to explain some of the differences in abilities. Great story I hope you are still checking your reviews. Good Stuff!

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 8:50 · For: The First Friday
Very good stuff. I am really enjoying this and the interplay between Ron, Hermione and Harry's love triangle is really interesting. I haven't really seen that on yet so Bravo to you!!

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 9:31 · For: Letters
I am getting to this rathe late in the game so I hope you are still checking your reviews. This is one of the best first chapters I have read. Extremely interesting and has me hooked for the rest of the story. Great job!

You must login (register) to review.