Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 05/22/11 19:28 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
Applause, applause, applause.

Author's Response: This system really confuses me. Especially as I am not on here regularly anymore. Suffice ti to say my responses are not exactly matched up with your reviews. Suffice it to say, that after all this time I still love to hear from readers.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 05/22/11 17:03 · For: Debt of Blood
OMG what an amazing chapter. You threw some of everything in and it works. I still can't reconcile Ginny being that powerful but everything else was excellent. You rock..... but since this review is being written years after you published this story, you must already know that. Kudos.

Author's Response: Ah yes. Well, Harry isn't exactly the nicest guy on the block either. Not in my story and not in JKR's stuff either. Suffice it to say I may have over done Ginny a bit. But then maybe not. She's gotta be tough to deal with Harry and all those brothers. And really, it is almost all facade with the girl. Crack it and get in and she'll die for you.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 20:24 · For: Bridgette
This is so long after the fact (5/21/11) but after having held it in during this story and many others, I must comment on it now. I know that most readers think its cute or cool about how aggressive and hateful (yes hateful) Ginny Weasley is. I don't think it's cool at all. There is no reason that any person should have to be afraid of anyone else. This is not the first story in which Ginny is portrayed as a spoiled, aggressive, wilful person. I really don't care for her and her mannerisms. Oh, oh I guess I should be careful or she'll rip my throat out. Pulease. The Ginny character just seems to be a very nasty beotch. If she wasn't a Weasley, who would really be her friend? Rant over. I love your storyline.


Name: Navybrat95 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/10 19:12 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
I'm still confused. What did Ginny get in her package at the end of chapter 3?


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 14:24 · For: Surprise Party
good fic, your writing flows nicely.
but if this turns into a H/Hr fic, i'm gonna scream!!
how can they be doing magic though, seeing as it's holidays and they're out of school and still underaged?


Name: ginnylover5 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/09 21:59 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
love this story


Name: Lazy Lazuli (Signed) · Date: 01/15/09 23:45 · For: Letters
Wonderful Idea for the chocolate frog cards! I don't want to be pushy, but could you please let me know early who the pairings are? I always prefer the canon pairings. Or, if you prefer not to spoil it for people who read this review, contact me through my username.

PS: PLEASE!!!!

Lazy Lazuli


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 21:29 · For: Marked by the Dark Lord
i loved the whole thing with ginny and the chocoltae frog cards!! it was so creative and great!! and i always liked the thought of have a double wedding with harry/ginny and ron/hermione. great story!! i loved it!!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 18:11 · For: Debt of Blood
that was an awesome final battle!!! i loved it!! and i really dont believe that harry died.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 15:14 · For: Ravenclaw
i just dont think that hermione would use the curse on ron or harry, no matter what the reason.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 14:40 · For: Discovery
cant harry see that he and ginny are perfect for each other?! he's so thick! lol


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 13:53 · For: My Life for Yours
that was a cool slightly confusing chapter. and im glad that harry is single again.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 13:25 · For: The Ball
yay!! for ron and hermione!! but i dont like that harry is seeing bridgette


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 12:59 · For: Bridgette
ok, it does clarify things, thanks. but do u think that ginny is kinda being a bit...perfect?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 12:09 · For: Christmas Surprise
i think that ginny was a bit too dramatic and that mrs. weasley would have forgiven percy in an instant cuz she loves him so much. i also feel bad for lupin!! im a remus/tonks shipper myself.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:45 · For: The Animagi
its cool that they became an animagus, but i think becoming one might have been a bit harder than that. good story so far though!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:27 · For: Ginny
i think the voices are cool. although i dont think that ginny could have gone on for two years without getting a decent nights sleep.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:13 · For: Carrying Forward
i never got the impression that ginny had much of slytherin in her, i thought she was gryffindor all the way. cuz i mean, only a true gryffindor would have been able to try to fight Tom.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 0:22 · For: Ron's Diary
halleluah! she picked ron!! yay!! i like the third part of the prophecy and i have a feeling about which red-headed weasley is next...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 23:51 · For: Tryouts
that was a good try-out. and i like that ginny as pushing harry.


You must login (register) to review.