Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 15:24 · For: Luna, Dos, Tres!
When I found this fic i was expecting a hilariously funny prank fest instigated by Myrtle. You have completely surprised me. This was sad and very scarey at times. I was torn between feeling sorry for Myrtle and wishing she'd, dare i say it, get a life, or more appropriately a death. She could do so much good as a ghost, she could help students with homework, patrol the castle and keep an eye out for dangerous imposters, and generally imerse herself in school life as she had never been able to before. Don't get me wrong there were some funny parts too, the chasing of Malfoy and his bodyguards promenant among them. I liked the fluffy Lna harry moments also, the artificial moon, the broomride, the locket that preserved special memories. All in all an excellent fic, but i'm still a little scared to go to sleep, or go in the shower for that matter.


Name: mione2473118 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 21:19 · For: Luna, Dos, Tres!
This was a great story.Please start a series soon!!!!!!


Name: starlitwisher (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:45 · For: And from Out of the Depths
Myrtle is perverted freak. Love your writing though!


Name: starlitwisher (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:42 · For: The Ghost and Professor McGonagall
I officially DESPISE Myrtle . I hope she gets locked up.


Name: starlitwisher (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:13 · For: The Ghost and Professor McGonagall
I officially DESPISE Myrtle . I hope she gets locked up.


Name: starlitwisher (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 14:46 · For: And from Out of the Depths
Myrtle is perverted freak. Love your writing though!


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 18:45 · For: Luna, Dos, Tres!
bloody brillient


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 16:53 · For: And from Out of the Depths
snape didn't teach potions in the sixth book. slughorn did.


Name: procrastinator121 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 20:46 · For: Luna, Dos, Tres!
BRAVO!!!! Marvelous story! Im adding you to my favorites!

Author's Response: thanks (and also to others who reviewed).


Name: procrastinator121 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 3:57 · For: The Ghost and Professor McGonagall
Myrtle sure has anger issues...she needs serious help...oh well. keep goin'! Ur doin' great! *10*


Name: procrastinator121 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 3:35 · For: Under the Moonlit Sky
*sigh* Myrtle should really get a life...really, obsessing over an alive boy when ur dead...oh well. Keep it up! *infinity*


Name: procrastinator121 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/05 23:56 · For: And from Out of the Depths
Love triangle? Hmm...more like a "love square". Ron loves Hermione loves Harry loves Luna. Myrtle loves Harry loves Luna. Ok, that was a triangle. Great story! Hmm...why dont people review your story much? Why dont people review mine either?! Sorry, lost myself there. *100*


Name: procrastinator121 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/05 23:36 · For: Hell Hath No Fury
Myrtle is a lunatic, no pun intended. I hate her...she should get a life and leave Harry alone! yet I feel sorry for her too...lovely story!


Name: procrastinator121 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/05 23:26 · For: Myrtle's Obsession
ooh...Harry's gonna get in trouble! I like your story...it's unique!


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 13:52 · For: Under the Moonlit Sky
wow i've fallen really really behind in your story... it was great, though i'm starting to not like myrtle as much. she really is a violent one! oh and i love the shakespeare reference. too clever.


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 22:16 · For: And from Out of the Depths
love triangles, anyone? lol, this story is great. myrtle is crazy though.... can't wait for updates!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the reviews! I'm trying to stay as 'in character' as I can for Myrtle. I think you'll like chapter 4...


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 21:53 · For: Hell Hath No Fury
ooooh great chapter! myrtle is a jealous one isn't she?


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 21:30 · For: Myrtle's Obsession
interesting pairings...but very funny! i like it a lot and i'm interested to see where this goes. update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, story is actually written but I have to submit it one chapter at a time. I'll keep the queue full.


You must login (register) to review.