Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 23:08 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
AWWWWW!!!!!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:34 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
Congrats on your first fic, it was great. You did a great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)


Name: sectumsempra_is_me (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 13:31 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
this story's really sweet. i love tha idea of them getting together.


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 17:46 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
how did he get up the stairs? i thought they were enchanted so something like that woudln't happen. oh well. i loved it!!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 17:44 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
how did he get up the stairs? i thought they were enchanted so something like that woudln't happen. oh well. i loved it!!!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 2:35 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
Really good ending but the confession seemed out of place and too quick. I thought that Ron had not said that out loud! However, the story was very cute and and that warm, fuzzy feeling of a good fluffy fic!


Name: muggle2witch (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 9:17 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
hi I am a newbie yours is a real sweet story.I love mushy ones, keep it up.and please review mine when it gets posted


Name: muggle2witch (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 9:16 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
hi I am a newbie yours is a real sweet story.I love mushy ones, keep it up.and please review mine when it gets posted


Name: flo (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 0:44 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
Absolutely romantic!!!


Name: libby627onVTM (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 16:01 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
That was bloody brilliant! It was soooo sweet. There are a lot of spelling errors though, I would take care of those.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:12 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
Ron wouldn't be that honest but great fic all the same


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:07 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
I liked it, but I don't think Ron would be that honest.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:07 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
So0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0 cute!


Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 10:02 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
I dunno...it just seemed a little too OOC for Ron to just go and tell her about wanting to kiss her and tuck her in, good writing just not how I imagined it.


Name: chickenlover172000 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 20:21 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
nice work!!!!


Name: Citha (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 0:28 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
Ah I was grinning like a fool through the whole story. Very good!!


Name: tuttifrutti193 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 23:13 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
awwwwwwwwww i luv it ryt mor stories lyk dese ((r/hr)) wot as much fluff as dis 1.. it wuz perfect.. lol


Name: Emilylightof flamel family (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 9:03 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
so cute wish i could write like that but i cant ...i don't like critisizing work cuz i never write...


Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 0:28 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
Fluff Fluff Fluff! Good job! I really liked it! And like I say to everybody else, I don;t even like romance too much. I liked how you had Ron wanting to go somewhere and then have him...not. ;) But I did notice one canon error, if I'm not mistaken. Ron couldn't have gone into the girl's dormitories because in the CoS, the stairs turn into slides when boys try to go up there. And another thing, I thought that you moved into the 'comfessions' a little too fast and sudden. Try to wither drag it out or make it more sublte. If you make it too sudden, it will sound weird and not make the romance believable enough. I liked the ending...;) Great work.


Name: Mandee (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 11:01 · For: Snow Ball Absentees
That was a really sweet fic! Continue writing, you're good at it... (9)


You must login (register) to review.