Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Loathing or Love?

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 15:14 · For: Family Ties
Um, whoa..... Making out on the Gryffindor couch... I shudder to think what would have happened if it was anyone else who found them.... Update soon? Please?

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! The next chapter will be up soon. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 13:30 · For: Family Ties
Haha. I laughed at the end. Excellent. I loved how Lily told James about Petunia. Nice... update soon please?? =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. The next chapter will be up soon. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Pixie Flite (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 9:18 · For: Coming to Terms
hihi! Nice Chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be up soon. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: A Magical Muggle (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 17:10 · For: Coming to Terms
Wow! It gets better with every chapter! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter is being betaed. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 18:22 · For: Coming to Terms
*Sobs* So sweet... finally! I am so glad Joanne is safe.... for now. Is she and Alexis going to die? Because they were never mentioned in the Harry Potter books? Ahhh. Excellent job with the chapter though...=D

Author's Response: Hmm....I do have plans for Joanne and Alexis. But they will come later. Thanks! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: sfc823 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 18:04 · For: Just a Flicker
i liked that a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!you gotta lotta talent, im just sad i didnt find this story sooner! i loved how you did the name thing, in a lotta stories they just kinda randomly start calling each other by thier first names but you did it different and i liked it alotalotalot... i know writers like getting reveiws so im gonna review as i go, even though im strting the story kinda late! okay im gonna read the next chapter now... im sure its gonna be marvelous!

:::hearts:::
sarah

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! I've actually been writing this story on and off for two years and it's almost finished. I really appreciate your review and all of your kind comments. I do hope you like the rest of my story. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 12:37 · For: Coming to Terms
Aww great chapter!
So happy remus declared his love for Joanne!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be sending the next chapter to my beta soon. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 18:59 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
omg!!! u quoted la vie boheme!!! i love that song so much!!! lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that! La Vie Boheme is one of my all time favorite songs. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: larrybob (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 21:15 · For: Coming to Terms
So good! Next chapeter! Next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm about ready to send the next chapter to my beta. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 20:41 · For: Coming to Terms


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 20:39 · For: Coming to Terms
omgomgomg! an update! *fangirl.scream* i love joanne and remus back together!!!...... that being said, i regret mentioning 3 possible errors.... paragraph 12, the word "tightly" is used twice in the same paragraph. in paragraph 18 the same with "tentatively" in one sentence. "Stunned by this short, yet powerful testament, Joanne watched as Remus..." in paragraph 31, i think there is a problem with the placing of the commas, not sure but i think so. but very well written all the same! makes my writing look like c**p!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked this chapter so much. Thank you for mentioning those errors, I'll go and fix them. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 18:07 · For: Coming to Terms
I really like this chapter! Very emotional. Please update soon!
~ Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm about ready to send the next chapter to my beta. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:34 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
I think that this was a great chapter, and all the emotions were portrayed really well. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you thought my emotions were portrayed well because I worked very hard to make them realistic. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 11:38 · For: Coming to Terms
Adorable. Borderline cheesy, yes, but adorable none the less. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sometimes I can't help putting a little cheese my chapters. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 15:13 · For: The Heads Meeting
wonderful error-free chapter as far as i can tell! good job!


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 15:05 · For: Operation R.A.G.
nothing wrong as far as i saw...... good chapter, congrats!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:49 · For: First Names and a Plan
I don't have any idea what 'rag' stands for. Tell me tell me tell me tell me!!!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:49 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
Oh my gosh, not Joanne! Poor, poor Joanne! *shakes head sympathetically, clasping hands to chest*


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:49 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
Oh my gosh, not Joanne! Poor, poor Joanne! *shakes head sympathetically, clasping hands to chest*


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 19:41 · For: Finding Forgiveness
Poor James! *sniffles* Hopefully they'll get together now. They'd better! Oh, poor James! *runs away crying*


You must login (register) to review.