Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Loathing or Love?

Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 12:20 · For: And Girls Will Be Girls
Did James buy the chain? Well I guess I have the luxury of reading on = ]


Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 12:02 · For: Truth or Dare, Wizard Style
Ha haahha I'm snorting with laughter. Also, great grammar I haven't noticed one mistake.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that little game. Thanks for the grammar goes to my excellent betas! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 11:31 · For: The Heads Meeting
That was so corny, and I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks! Sometimes I can't resist being just a little corny! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 18:11 · For: The Beginning of the End
AHHH! You are soo evil with your cliffies! Noo. Their date was canceled... I was looking forward to that, but the attack is even better. I'm guessing the Prewett brothers die during this attack? Well, I won't find out until you update... =D

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry, they'll have a make-up date. Oops! Have I said too much? That's I'll I'm giving you... Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Kayla Andrena (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 10:48 · For: The Beginning of the End
this is such a good story. I love the plot, and I like how Dumbledore let Lily and James go along to Diagon Alley, if he let Lily and James participate in OotP activities it would make sense that he would then also let Harry. I can't wait until you update!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you see the connection to my predictions for the septology. The next chapter will be up ASAP! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 20:07 · For: The Beginning of the End
the 22nd, 37th, 43rd, and 50th paragraph included typing errorswith i's and /'s which i think was where you were trying to make words or phrases italicized.... wonderful chapter, probably my favorite so far, despite the fact that i say that like EVERY time......and could the end of this chapter be the beginning of the first OotP??? hmmmmmm.........

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll go fix those errors.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 11:12 · For: The Beginning of the End
Great chapter!
I want to see what happens in the next chapter!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update within the week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 20:33 · For: Just a Flicker
CLIFFHANGER........NOOOOOOOOOOO...
When is the next chapter going to be posted? HURRY....HURRY!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, I'll update within the week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: voldy is a wimp (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 20:31 · For: The Beginning of the End
EVIL.....pure evil.. it is very annoying when an author puts in a cliffhanger.when is the next chapter going to be posted??? HURRY.......HURRY!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update within the week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: ProufGryffindork (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 18:11 · For: The Beginning of the End
AYE! Not nice. I was hoping for more story! I almost cried when there was no 'Next' button.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update within the week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: kbaydood (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 17:58 · For: The Beginning of the End
the i and /i's were a tad annoying but good job:D


Author's Response: Sorry about those errors, I'll go fix them.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 13:32 · For: The Beginning of the End
love it! but when you were trying to italicize some words, you put i and then /i instead of and then .
this is pretty cool and i guess this is the first time they're going against old Voldie-poo. can't wait to read more!!

P.S. i think I'm the first reviewer fro this chapter! if not, i most likely started first!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I know about the italicizing issues. Thanks and yes, you are the first for this chapter! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HrryPttr4Eva (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 16:26 · For: Family Ties
I LOVE your story. I want to read the next chapter really really badly, but they haven't approved it yet! Anyway, your story rocks, so keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I also hope the next chapter gets approved ASAP! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: YBNorml424 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 2:34 · For: Finding Forgiveness
The way you ended this chapter was spectacular. It broke my heart, and made me want to cry. It was perfect, just having Lily hold James while he sobbed. You wrote it beautifully.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was an awesome scene to write. To me, it just clicked to have the chapter end this way. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 21:47 · For: Full Moon
woah, really good

i just think you should watch grammar and stuff but i love it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've heard my grammar gets progressively better with each chapter (this could be due to my getting a PI Accredited Beta). Hope you enjoy the next chapters! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 6:51 · For: Family Ties
Great story, and good chapter! But if they were transfiguring vinegar to wine, shouldn't that be in McGonagalls class then and not in charms?? Just a thought.. Otherwise great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! As for the vinegar to wine question, in HBP, this spell was practiced in Charms class. The next chapter will be up soon. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 20:52 · For: Family Ties
wow... good chapter, flawless grammatically, guess u dont need me for that any more..... i really liked the way you explained lily and petunia's relationship.... the end of this chapter was very good, well written and funny..... cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I finally got a chapter up with zero grammatical errors, haha. The next chapter will be up soon. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/07 17:26 · For: Family Ties
This is great!!!! Luv it :D

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be up soon. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/07 15:48 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
I cannot wait for the next chappie! This rocks!
Just here, I think this should be the soundtrack to your story:
"In the confusion, and the aftermath
You are my signal fire
The only resolution and the only joy
Is the faint spark of forgiveness in your eyes"
-Signal Fire.SNow Patrol!

Author's Response: Awww! You're right! Thanks for showing this to me! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/07 15:29 · For: Revelations
This reminds me of this song...Signal Fire by Snow Patrol. Check it out to see if it makes sense!
Great story by the way :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll check out that song. The next chapter will be up soon. Miss Radcliffe~


You must login (register) to review.