Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Loathing or Love?

Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/27/07 23:54 · For: Diagon Alley
Post more soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it. It will be up as soon as I finish writing it and send it to my beta. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 21:24 · For: Diagon Alley
no errors! my pen was poised, yet myy eyes and attention were glued to the computer screen. i know i say this everytime but that was quite possibly my favorite chapter so far!!! can't wait for the next chapter, although i do wish u could wait a couple weeks until i get back from my vacation, however, i do not want to be cruel to the other readers by making you wait...... keep those wonderful chapters coming!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! This no=error chapter is all thanks to my wonderful beta songbook99. Have a great vacation! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 18:49 · For: Diagon Alley
that was a good chapter... but a spranged ankle? i eman, comeone! liyl should've sucked it up and dealt with it, she could've run if her life depended on it, which it did. but that was still a reeally good chapter and you need to update really reallyy really fast!

Author's Response: I guess you're right about the sprained ankle bit. I just really needed in excuse for the events in the remainder of the chapter and the upcoming chapters. Thanks! I'll update ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/07 12:53 · For: Diagon Alley
OMG!!lol. Post more ASAP!
8O

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next installment up soon! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 18:10 · For: Diagon Alley
AHH!!! ANOTHER cliffie! Ahh. so not fair. You are def. an evil author. How could you? What happens to James? And Lily? I loved the detail of the fight.. wow. =D

Author's Response: Haha, you should try being evil sometimes, it's so much fun and gets me reviews! I'm glad you liked the detail during the fight. I've never written a fight scene before so I was a little nervous about that. Thanks! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: lewlewhead (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 17:44 · For: Just a Flicker
Oh my gosh! You leave such good cliff hangers. Before this story I wasnt into Lily/James fanfictions. Now I love them although yours is still my favorite. Luv ya

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad I've helped you discover the wonderful world of J/L fanfiction. If you'd like some for good J/L reads, check out the author Secret Lily. She's the one that got ME hooked! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 13:57 · For: Diagon Alley
this is an excellent chapter - but what a cliffhanger!
Hope you did well in your spanish exams!

Author's Response: Thanks! Being evil is fun and gets me more reviews, *cackles evilly*. Hopefully my last minute post didn't affect my Spanish grade too much, lol. I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 10:43 · For: Diagon Alley
omg, James! i hope hes ok. i can't wait for the next chapter, and i'm going to add this story to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for adding me to your favorites! I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 10:00 · For: Diagon Alley
Great chapter and don't worry but u will pass ur spanish!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, I actually think I did quite well on Spanish. I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Emma Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 2:45 · For: Diagon Alley
ohh... excitment. Love that!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 22:18 · For: Diagon Alley
OMG i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 22:05 · For: Diagon Alley
bum-bum-bum! love it! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:56 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
meatless balls! hahahahahaha i love that line, i have a love/hate relationship with the idea of james being in a band i hate it because its obviously not very canon-esque but i love it because i have a weakness for musicians! anyway great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have the same exact feelings about James being in a band. Except the love outweighs the hate because I also love how the band is a prank, a surprise for Lily, and another reason for Lily to like him. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:19 · For: Diagon Alley
NOOOOOOOO.....why did u have to end now of all times!!!!!!!when is the next chapter going to be posted

Author's Response: Hehe, its fun to be mean. I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:18 · For: Diagon Alley
OMG,,,,,What Happens.....whn is the next chapter going to be posted

Author's Response: I <3 evilness! And making up my own words, hehe. I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:17 · For: Diagon Alley
Oh no! How could you possibly end now? You must continue soon! It's really great! (I guess I like exclamation points...)

Author's Response: Haha, it feels good to be on this end of a cliffhanger for once! I'll get the next chapter up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 13:09 · For: Family Ties
Yayyy nicely done chapter, not sure if that made sense.


Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 13:05 · For: Coming to Terms
Oh God please don't let Joanne or Alexis die..I think I'll cry.


Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 13:02 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
Crap I knew this was coming. When I read that Joanne was going home over break for a "quiet" week I thought it seemed like a good time foran attack...

Author's Response: Nice call!


Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 12:49 · For: Revelations
Good. One suggestion though. When you're switching, kind of like the POV's, perhaps there should be some kind of indication like a dash or something.

Author's Response: There was supposed to be. I'll go in and fix that right now. Thanks! Miss Radcliffe~


You must login (register) to review.