Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Loathing or Love?

Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 0:13 · For: Noverus
Wow, Alyssa's not just a slut, she's a smart slut. She kinda reminds me of Romilda Vane...Now I feel bad for James too, but I still feel worse for Lily. And I still don't trust Brigh, he seems a little too...what's the right word?...sneaky? creepy? shrewd? He's using Lily's sadness to get closer to her, and he'll probably end up hurting her. But, as always, this is an amazing chapter! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to say I've never noticed Alyssa's comparison to Romilda Vane. Interesting... Your reasons for not trusting Brigh made me laugh out loud. Very insightful conclusions, I must say. Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Phoenix25 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 23:31 · For: Noverus
OMG! This is probably the next best Lily/James fic since Potter's Charm! Bloody Brilliant

Author's Response: Thanks! That is certainly a huge compliment! Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:20 · For: Noverus
God, how I hate when that happens- when a character comes between them.

But it's nothing against you- it's an awsome fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like this fic. What can I say? Romance is hard. I'd be a terrible writer if nothing got in between Lily and James before the end of this story. Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: ariya (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 19:15 · For: Noverus
well...this complicates things a bit. lol. i loved it. i cant wait for more from lily.

Author's Response: You have no idea how much. Thanks! There will be much more Lily in the next chapter. I got your friend request at myspace and accepted. Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 15:58 · For: Noverus
Omigoodness, I was wondering what was going on when James said in the flashback that he was jealous and he forgot about Lily...I was so mad and now I just kinda feel bad for him...Can't wait for the next chapter!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, poor James... I'm really hard on him aren't I. Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 23:12 · For: Noverus
YAY chapter sixteen.....now im just waiting for it to get validated by the admins. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :O

Author's Response: Yep! I actually have all the chapters written and typed up up until chapter 21. So once a chapter gets up here, I'm already ready to submit the next one! Let's both try to be patient while 16 gets validated. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: KAC316 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:26 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
AWW! a cliffhanger............update soon. I liked this chapter a lot!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 16 is in the queue and will hopefully be validated soon! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: writa_sista (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 15:44 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
OMG!!!!!!! TELL ME YOU HAVE THE NEXT CHAPTER WRITTEN ALREADY!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Yes, chapters 16-21 are written and I'm working on 22. I'll submit chapter 16 momentarily as soon as I finish responding to these awesome reviews! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 3:57 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
hehe that was cool


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll submit chapter 16 momentarily as soon as I finish responding to these awesome reviews! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 0:11 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
Just another thing...I was just wondering, since you seem to be a Broadway fan, have you seen Spring Awakening yet? If yes, wasn't it amazing!? If no, you have to see it, because it's amazing! Just wondering...

Author's Response: No I haven't seen it, but my friend, who is also broadway obsessed, won't stop talking about it. I'll ask her for the CD. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 23:44 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
lmao, nice Rent reference. 'They taste the same' 'If you close your eyes.' Haha, once you said "meatless meatballs," I knew it was Rent.


Back to the story. I feel so bad for Lily! That Alyssa girl is such a slut! Urgh, she makes me mad! I hope she gets what's coming to her! That Brigh guy (haha, it ryhmes!) is also a little creepy.
I really liked that the Marauders were the band. I kinda thought they might be, and it turns out I was right. :) lol but it was a really good idea! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Correct! Unfortunately, the prize has already been given out to the first people who guessed the right answer. Maybe you'll get the next broadway allusion. I'm glad you liked the band idea because I was a bit afraid readers would think it was corny or not believeable. Alyssa represents the girl in every high school, middle school, college, or workplace that is, I quote you, a slut. I'll submit chapter 16 momentarily as soon as I finish responding to these awesome reviews! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 19:46 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
OMG!!! James wouldnt cheat on Lily!! poor lily. that evil bitch alyssa!! i hate her!! there si always someone that has to cme and wreck everything:-( great chappie though!! poor lily, how could u do that to her on christmas *wipes away a tear, then sends an evil glare*


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter. Well what can I say, it had to happen and is a huge plot bunny. I'll submit chapter 16 momentarily as soon as I finish responding to these awesome reviews! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: MarauderLuver779 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 15:09 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
OMG! I absolutely love this chappie! I love RENT and the whole Marauders are a band! This was amazing. Keep the updates coming!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the dance do much! Broadway + Harry Potter= Pretty much my life. Thanks and chapter 16 will be submitted tomorrow when the queue reopens! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: lunalovegood97 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 14:56 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
Was the Rent reference the part about meatless meatballs. They sang it in La Vie Boheme. I really like Rent so I reconized it right away. I really loved this chapter. I hope Lily is able to cheer up.

Author's Response: Correct! Unfortunately, the prize has already been given out to the first people who guessed correctly. Maybe you'll be the first to guess my next broadway reference. Thanks! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 19:59 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
Uh oh after reading your replies to some of your reviews that guy that likes Lilly is gonna do something...DAM how come romance stories are never simple?! Please tell me there's a happy ending?!

Author's Response: Well it all depends on where you place the ending. The end of this particular story or the end of Lily and James' life. You know the latter, but as for this story, you'll just have to wait and see. :) Miss Radcliffe~


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 19:52 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
Hey OMG I love your story so much! I was sitting at my computer for hours reading your story-you've gotten me hooked. My mum was like 'You've been on that computer all day, you're STILL on that site' :P I really hope James and Lily get together soon. =D Grrr I hate Alyssa. PLEASE UPDATE SOON or I will get serious withdrawals. My life hangs in the balance here! :P

Author's Response: I can totally relate! Sometimes I print out chapters and read them in bed when I'm tired...for hours on end! I'm honored by the fact that you like my story so much that you spent so long reading it! Your life hmm....well don't kill yourself yet! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 2:00 · For: The Heads Meeting
Hey I love it so far =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll submit chapter 16 tomorrow when the queue reopens. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 21:15 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
Awwww poor Lily...Can't wait for the next chapter, I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll submit chapter 16 tomorrow when the queue reopens. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: harryissexy1521 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 21:12 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
that was a great chapter write more soon!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll submit chapter 16 tomorrow when the queue reopens. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 20:55 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll submit chapter 16 tomorrow when the queue reopens. Miss Radcliffe~


You must login (register) to review.