MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Loathing or Love?

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 14:12 · For: The Cold Shoulder
Great chapter!!
Aww poor James!!
Cont soon!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 18 will be submitted very soon. Miss Radcliffe~

Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:58 · For: Aftermath
ouch, in a good way!

Author's Response: Ah good! Thanks also for taking the time to continuously review. Miss Radcliffe~

Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:55 · For: Truth or Dare, Wizard Style
ouch for lily! suspense-ish.

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks.

Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:47 · For: Gryffindor Vs. Slytherin
not a slow romance.
't's refreshing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:31 · For: Confrontations
yes u certainly r evil.

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you think so.

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 20:22 · For: Noverus
OMG, you have GOT to write more! im in love w/ this story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well I have written more, much more actually. I submitted chapter 17 but it seems to have deleted itself. Sorry for the inconvenience, I'll submit it again. I'm so glad you're "in love with my story!" Miss Radcliffe~

Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 15:05 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
omg *hums La Vie Boheme* ABSOLUTELY AMAZING CHAPTER!!! 1 detected spelling mistake, but other than that, flawless and beautiful! sorry it took so long for me too read it, no computer for a while.....

waiter in rent/remus: meatless [meat]balls

collins/ lily: it tastes the same

mimi/ james: if you close your eyes...


Author's Response: This is so far the must accurate and in detail description I've seen so far of the La Vie Boheme reference. But I already gave out the prizes to the first people who got it right. Next time maybe. What's the spelling mistake? Let me know so I can fix it! Thanks! Miss Radcliffe~

Name: _mad_moony_ (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 12:15 · For: Noverus
i love this story i cnt wait till chapter 17 gets validated

Author's Response: Thanks! As for chapter 17....me neither! Miss Radcliffe~

Name: sarah9754 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 15:38 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
the rent allusion!

Author's Response: Yup! Chapter 17 is in queue! Miss Radcliffe~

Name: kbell (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 21:41 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
oh, i loved your rent allusion
that's one of my favorite songs in the movie
la vie bohemme
your story's pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Rent, especially that song. Chapter 17 is in queue! Miss Radcliffe~

Name: Kelley4 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 9:56 · For: Operation R.A.G.
Hey I just wanted to let you know that I really like your story... a lot. I've been reading a lot of L/J and yours just really stood out to me as I was (ok so I've only read two chapters so far) reading. I especially like how Peter actually appears to be part of the group, because that's always how I imagined it and it's rarely how people actually write it. Anyway I REALLY like it so keep writing :o)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you like the rest of my chapters and I'm honored that you think my story stands out amongst all of the other amazing J/L stories. Miss Radcliffe~

Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 0:54 · For: Just a Flicker
Ah, curse Alyssa! And I bet Brigh has done something fishy too. Hmm.

I love this story! Added it to my favourites, of course :)

Author's Response: Thanks for adding me to you favorites! Miss Radcliffe~

Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 15:24 · For: Noverus
sorry bout the mean review...i still luv ur story dont worry, it is just that alyssa bugs me...stilla 10/10 though... just make lily and james get together SOON!! the wait is killing me!!

Author's Response: I'm glad Alyssa bugs you- that means I'm doing a good job! As for Lily and James...we'll see how soon. Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~

Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 15:23 · For: Noverus
ohhhhhhhhhhhh. poor james. i feel so bad for him, and alyssa is such a bitch to do that to him arrrrrrrrrg

Name: self named harry potter freak (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 15:06 · For: Noverus
Oh, man, is James in troubble now. Even though it wasn't his fault that he had his little make-out session with alyssa, Lily might take a while to forgive him. But that was ingenious to get a spray on love potion. As much as I havte Alyssa, she gets some credit for creativity, or at least looking up the potion that would work to her advantage the most.

Tha Lily/Brigh scene... Well, Brigh was certainly in the right place at the right time there, wasn't he? He wanted to make his move, and James practically held the door open for him with a lighted sign saying 'Lily is this way'. Brigh is going to pose a major problem for james, especially since he listened to Lily's problems and provided a supportive sholder hor her to cry on after the ball. What i'm suspicious of is how he got past the stairs. I don't know if anything will come of it, but it's just somethng that i noticed. Isn't he in Slytherin too? How did he get through the portrait?

Love it, and can't wait for the update!


Author's Response: Thanks! Very insightful observations. I don't currently have plans for the stairs, but we'll see. Yes, Brigh is in Slytherin. Your comment about Lily taking awhile to forgive James...well we'll see about that also. Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 12:05 · For: Noverus
Alyssa is soooooooo mean
can't wait for more

Author's Response: Your reaction from Alyssa is exactly what I want! Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 11:02 · For: Noverus
AHHH! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON! PLEASE! IM DYINGGG WITH ANTICIAPATION! hhaha, ok i really like this story and im really excited to see what happens so keep writing! =]

Author's Response: Well don't die yet! Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. And all chapters up to 20 are ready to be submitted following 17. Thanks! Miss Radcliffe~

Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 10:40 · For: Just a Flicker
Oops. Haha. Me being the pure genius I am, I reviewed the wrong chapter. That one was supposed to be for Noverus. Or Norverus. Whatever. Still loved it!

Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 10:38 · For: Just a Flicker
Gosh I feel so bad for Lily, but more so James... that Alyssa is a "snake full of venom," as my grandmother would say. And, I didn't think it was possible. A smart slut. I love this story and please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Well there seems to be a disagreement amongst my reviewers. Who should you feel worse for? James or Lily? I love the snake full of venom metaphor. Do you think I could use it in a future chapter? Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 9:56 · For: Noverus
I like this. The potion idea was good. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you liked the potion idea. Chapter 17 will be submitted this weekend. Miss Radcliffe~

You must login (register) to review.