Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Loathing or Love?

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 19:44 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
Yay. Lily and James are together! Yesss! Is Joanne alright? Ahhh. Can't wait! But excellent chapter! =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have the next chapter up ASAP. You'll just have to wait to find out about Joanne. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Irish_in_Love606 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 7:31 · For: The Heads Meeting
Im in L♥VE with this story GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have the next one up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 15:04 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
begining of the 6th paragraph: Truth be told, Lily wasn’t quite sure i what /i she and James were......... i'm not sure the i's and the slash are supposed to be there......

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, it's an html error, I'll go fix it. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: honeyness (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 11:24 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
first kiss?

Author's Response: Umm..could you clarify what you mean? Miss Radcliffe~


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 11:03 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
this is a very good chapter. enough said.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have the next one up ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 14:06 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
it was pretty good...not brilliant, but pretty good. update quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, not one of my better chapters. This was actually two chapters crammed together so I'm not all that surprised by your response. Things will get better in the next few chapters and I'll have the next chapter will be submitted ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 15:17 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
OMG!!!!! they just keep getting better!!! one typing error (i think) but great anyway!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Let me know where that error is so I can fix it if need be. The next chapter will be submitted ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 15:16 · For: Finding Forgiveness
*all in one breath* omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgOMG!!!!! good chapter!!!!! cant wait to read more!!! few spelling/grammar errors tho......

Author's Response: Haha thanks! Let me know what those errors are so I can fix them. The next chapter will be submitted ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 13:39 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
well done

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be submitted ASAP. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 11:51 · For: First Names and a Plan
i just found this story and am VERY excited to see what RAG is, as RAG are my initials, Rozlyn Amber, well, G...

Author's Response: Wow! Well, I'm sorry to have to tell you that RAG is a far cry from your (beautiful) name. I hope you enjoy the next chapter! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:39 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
omg!!! they got together!!! it was so perfect lol keep the updates coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter so much. I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:12 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
There was one part in the middle that through me off but the rest of this chapter was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! Would you let me know which part threw you off? I'd like to know so I can make it less confusing. I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Griffgurl7 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 12:33 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
OMG! Poor Joanne! But I'm glad Lily and James are together.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're satisfied with James and Lily. I'll have the next chapter up within the week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 12:21 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
I knew it! i knew she was going to be attacked. my one thing that i didn't like though was that i think she should be at St. Mungos, not the hospital wing...i mean, this is very serious. anyway, i like how the charaters are progressing...they are becoming more mature, and i like that. great job, i can't wait for more! so update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think I'm doing a good job with the characters. I'll try to explain in the next chapter why Joanne is at Hogwarts instead of St. Mungos. I have to admit I never thought of that so thanks for pointing it out! I'll have the next chapter up within the week. Miss Radcliffe~ Miss Radcliffe~


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 11:24 · For: When One Door Closes, Another One Opens
Great writing!
I loved this chapter, James and Lily are finally together!
Cont soon!!
I hope Joanne recovers soon!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're excited about what's to come. I'll have the next chapter up within the week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 15:02 · For: Revelations
omg! so well written despite the few spelling/grammatical errors i found.... cant wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! If you let me know what the specific errors are in an e-mail or review, I'd appreciate it. Chapter 20 should be submitted this week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Griffgurl7 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 19:43 · For: Finding Forgiveness
That is sooo sad!
You have amazing writing talents! I can not stop reading!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad I've "hooked" you. I'll have chapter 20 in the queue this week now that my show is over. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: hpfreak88 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 15:35 · For: The Holiday Dance Part II
haha i love the rent reference ;)

and one pasta with meatless balls...
ewww
it tastes the same
if you close your eyes
and 13 orders of fries
is that it here?
WINE AND BEER

lmfao sorry i got carried away
really good fic so far though :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I love Rent (obviously)! I'm so glad you like my story so far! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: The Magic inside Us (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 14:03 · For: Finding Forgiveness
Please finish the story! I really like it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I definitely plan on finishing it, I'm currently writing chapter 24. Chapter 20 should be up in around a week. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: snufflesisasexybeast (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 19:44 · For: Finding Forgiveness
YAY
I LOVE YOU
This is specatculary amazingly wonderfully stupendous
how long have you been writing this???


Author's Response: Thanks! I've been writing this on and off for over a year but I'm almost done with it now. Love you Allie! Miss Radcliffe~


You must login (register) to review.