Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lessons on Love

Name: emoanimegirl18 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 17:21 · For: Lessons on Life
booo no kiss no contact just thinking :{


Name: Crazybout_HP (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 23:57 · For: Lessons on Life
GREATt! I like the way you demonstrated the POV of both harry and hermione. this was a different work of fiction altogether and i felt for reviewing. I did it for the first time though i have read a lot of them. well done and keep it up!


Name: Dobby12006 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 9:17 · For: Lessons on Life
I don't like it


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 22:04 · For: Lessons on Life
Wow...That was an awesome chapter...It was sooo deep .. I just loed it... 10++


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 21:41 · For: Lessons on Love
Wow... That was such a deep begining.. wow.... it was just awesome...I love you're way of writing... I can't wait to read more... Awesome job... 10++


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 9:23 · For: Lessons on Life
OMG I'm tearing up over here. Beyond adorable! I loved it. You don't need constructive critisism, all you have to do is update asap. Can't wait!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 20:45 · For: Lessons on Love
Your portrayal of Harry was like so perfect! I love ur description of him where u said he had lost so much in his short life w/ little compansation! That is like THE perfect understanding of it! Keep up the good work! 10/10


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 18:05 · For: Lessons on Life
wow very deep stuff. its really good keep writing!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 13:22 · For: Lessons on Life
I loved it! I really enjoyed how you did the same ending for both and you have a great writing style-great job!!


Name: Emma06 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 19:11 · For: Lessons on Life
Awwwww! Your story is so cute! I love how you did both people's views. Good story! Can't wait for more chapters!


Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 14:50 · For: Lessons on Life
I really enjoyed what you wrote about in Harry's view point...I liked it a lot.


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 15:31 · For: Lessons on Love
Awe. I hope you take this and run with it!


Name: emma watson lover (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 13:59 · For: Lessons on Love
wow


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 11:20 · For: Lessons on Love
your story has an excellent beginning, and i agree with the first reviewer, your poetic words are very intriguing. i also liked how you showed hermiones pov on fairy tales,that really shows how logical she is and you did a good job of showing that. i do think that you should continue this story and see where it goes, because your gift with words certainly isnt going anywhere. :)


Name: Ataraxia (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 4:36 · For: Lessons on Love
I enjoy your style of writing and the way you portray Hermione's thoughts - you bring out her scepticism of triviality, of how things appear not as they are. However, I find that this fanfic lacks sufficient plot, and strongly advise you to continue this story, maybe do Harry's POV or something. Please don't be dispirited, your poetic flow of words had certainly caught my attention, but the story simply lacks depth. All the best of luck, if you choose to extend it.


You must login (register) to review.