Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Defining a Hero

Name: Navybrat95 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 18:38 · For: Defining a Hero
This was pretty awesome and I liked how you showed how Harry found out because most stories don't do that so thank you.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 15:54 · For: Defining a Hero
lol i know it probably isnt suposed to be funny but lol rofl im laughing so hard im crying
--------------------------------------------------------
sirius black sorely underestimated the danger of curtains


Name: big_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 13:39 · For: Defining a Hero
well written. sweet.


Name: susa_hp (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 9:39 · For: Defining a Hero
Truly nice, itwas sweet. I liked when Harry appeared at the sceane. God job!


Name: susa_hp (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 9:38 · For: Defining a Hero
Truly nice, itwas sweet. I liked when Harry appeared at the sceane. God job!


Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 18:37 · For: Defining a Hero
Aw, the end is so cute.


Name: babbydude12 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 10:41 · For: Defining a Hero
sweet


Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 15:00 · For: Defining a Hero
CUTE! :D


Name: HPgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:46 · For: Defining a Hero
I was so close to laughing out loud at Harry astonishment. That was excellent!


Name: HPgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:46 · For: Defining a Hero
I was so close to laughing out loud at Harry astonishment. That was excellent!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/28/06 1:33 · For: Defining a Hero
That was really cool


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/28/06 1:33 · For: Defining a Hero
That was really cool


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/28/06 1:33 · For: Defining a Hero
That was really cool


Name: hermioneandron4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 17:00 · For: Defining a Hero
AAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats probably the most romantic one-shot I ever read!!!! Good work!


Name: PigWithHair (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 23:16 · For: Defining a Hero
Well done. Good characterizations, though I hated that Ron heard what Dumbledore said! But very consistant and true characters and good descriptions of their kissing, which is hard to do. Nicely done.


Name: werkstetter (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 19:22 · For: Defining a Hero
i love it! it's really good plz go on with this cuz it really nice i love how u show tha real defination of a real hero, i allway been in love with ron, and harry, but mostly ron and it's so nice to see that finally someone says he's a hero, so i LOVED IT!!! go on with this one cuz it's great!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:18 · For: Defining a Hero
I really loved this one, so please continue writing. It gives everyone a good description of what a hero really is.


Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 12:12 · For: Defining a Hero
That was....AWESOME!!!...I loved how you made Hermione and Harry see who he really is and then Mione let him see something more in there friendship...Oooo...great story...I LOVED IT!!...<3


Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 18:09 · For: Defining a Hero
Loved it! I actually got a bit misty when she said she was proud of him. You captured them very nicely.


Name: Ginny the Seeker (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 19:11 · For: Defining a Hero
it was really great, reminds me of my R/Hr fic.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! Thank you for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.