MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Icy Blue Eyes

Name: Crowley (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 8:51 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
I was only joking!I actually really liked your story and cant wait for more!!Thanks!!

Author's Response: Well thanks for your review, and don't do that again!!! lol. I think it's time for a little break over this story. Hope you enjoy what comes up after the intermission. -Kate Mari

Name: Crowley (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 14:03 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
Oh and I was also wondering whos Ron and Hermione!???And this Harry guy whats his story like?!!

Author's Response: Hi, do you know that you are on a Harry Potter website? Reading Harry Potter fan fictions? I'm wondering why you would leave me a message like this . . . lol. -Kate Mari

Name: Crowley (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 14:02 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
Hi!!Just stumbled across your story there and was wondering what inspired you to write such a story??!!!

Name: queen of the damed (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 20:48 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
well not bad so i think u should do some more i think u should really put in a major kissing.

Author's Response: Lol, some major snogging, huh?! Well, I'll think about it, but right now it's kind of oblivious to Hermione that she likes Ron. But, there might be some in the end! Keep reading to find out. Thanks for your review! -Kate Mari

Name: sillysoraya (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 14:09 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
Brill story! When's the next update???

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, as you have probably noticed, the mods are trying to get things back to normal and have an abnormally large amount of stories to review. So, my next chapter has been in queue for more than a week; that's probably meaning they still haven't made it into the Romance Section yet. Please don't give the mods a tough time and keep reading and reviewing. Plus, if any of you would like to help Beta my next few chapters, I would greatly enjoy it and you can just leave a review telling me so. Thanks for the review and keep them coming! -Kate Mari

Name: Magical Me (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/05 23:57 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
I'm enjoying the story. I'm a little confused as to the time frames though and I'm not sure I get what happened between Hermione and Ron and what it has to do with his row w/Harry, maybe we aren't supposed to yet? I am especially enjoying the Harry/Ginny dynamic, they have a fun relationship. Looking forward to update!

Name: dream_wisher (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 9:42 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
Totally need to read your next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: dream_wisher (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 22:38 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
I've read a lot of stories but I've got to say yours is one of the best. Can"t wait for the next chapter!!! Must read ASAP!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is still in queue after over a week. Cross your fingers and hope for the best! : ) -Kate Mari

Name: rupertfan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 0:30 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
im a ron and hermione shipper now and b 4 u say anything i was 1 b 4 the hbp

Author's Response: Sweet! Just another person stuck in the large boat of Ron/Hermione fans. Nice to have you! -Kate Mari

Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 23:16 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
This is so cute, Im looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! The fourth chapter should be up very soon because it has been in queue about a week. Please review again! -Kate Mari

Name: sillysoraya (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 6:59 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
when are you updating?! Very good story by the way!

Author's Response: Thanks, sixteenth_encore, for checking up on everything! Anyways, my next chapter is still in queue. It has been there for over a week so hopefully it will be up very soon. Thanks for all the wonderful reviews! -Kate Mari

Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 10:23 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
LOVE IT!! lol- i love the whole Harry/Ginny suspicions.......lol well, update soon- adding this one to my favorites *Adds, and rates a 10/10* ~A fellow Harry Potter fanatic, AKA, Linda

Author's Response: Kate Mari is at camp until 8/12, so she asked me, sixteenth_encore, to check out her reviews and to let her readers know that Chapter Four is in queue, and chapter five is on its way! In the meantime, y'all can read my fic, Childhood Lost. LOL. Kate Mari's fic should be up real soon.

Name: crazycooking (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 0:22 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
I like your story I read a lot of these fanfics and your actually sounds believeable. I can't wait for the ending!

Name: BadGirlsGoToSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 23:58 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
Cool story! I like the developments so far : )

Name: BadGirlsGoToSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 23:58 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
Cool story! I like the developments so far : )

Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 8:55 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
I'm really into the story! I'm a little unclear as to time frames, though. In ch.2 you indicate that everyone is going to Hogsmeade so I'm thinking it's a weekend. But then Hermione runs from Ron saying they're late for class. Is that just her flustered response? Then in this chapter Ginny & Hermione are in Hogsmeade (is it the same day?) but in class soon after. I'm just a bit confused as to how much time is passing, etc. Otherwise, I love it! Keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for your response! As for the 'unclear time frames', you pretty much hit them on the ball. Hermione is just flustered (although, she's usually not), and when Ginny and Hermione are in Hogsmeade it is the same day. Classes start later. I'll try and help you stay a little more aware of the time from now on. The next chapter is in queue! -Kate Mari

Name: weasley_girl (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/05 17:40 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
Ha! The last line of chapter 3 made me laugh out loud. Very funny and very cute. However, some of the dialogue is a little Americanized. And some of the transitions are a little rocky. But I think it's very good anyway, so keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm an American, what can I say?! lol. I'll try and do a little better on dialogue. However, thank you for the review, I very much appreciate you critique! -Kate Mari

Name: babykay1217 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/05 21:05 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
The details in the first few parts were very well written. Great job, keep it up. I really luv this story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! -Kate Mari

Name: rupertfan (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 23:15 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
this story was really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!even though im a H/HR person

Author's Response: Thanks for your response! I'm really psyched that you liked my fic even though you ship differently. I hope you read the rest of my fic! -Kate Mari

Name: maggiepotter27 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/05 23:33 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
I loved it!!!!!! i cannot wait for the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in queue! -Kate Mari

You must login (register) to review.