Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Icy Blue Eyes

Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 16:52 · For: Ouch!
YES!YES!YES, HERMIONE, YOU DO! It was so sweet how Ron was willing to sacrifice himself for her... Fave quote: Neville looked on in horror, he had not said one word yet because he was still trying to comprehend why Harry would throw a piece of chess at Ron.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for your review! I enjoy some good criticism sometimes. That is one of my fave quotes, also. Please keep reading and writing! -K.M.


Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 14:34 · For: Ouch!
All right, but not one of your better chapters. I agree with the first review. Keep it up and work hard on the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, and I expected a lot of people to be critical on this chapter. You either love it or hate it. I hope you'll enjoy my next one when it comes out after break! -K.M.


Name: Inny (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 14:39 · For: Ouch!
I think this chapter was a little weak; if Hermione tore a page out of a book, I'm sure she could easily fix it with a spell. Also, I felt some part were a little rushed. But I did like Hermione's reflection at the end. :)


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 19:49 · For: Ouch!
Well I dont think it was one of the best chapters, as it was a bit confusing in some parts. Like when the page tore from the book? When did that happen? And there are just some confusing instances. I suggest you go over it and sort some of those things out. Otherwise, it's pretty intersesting. Keep it up!


Name: Rondsgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 20:00 · For: Blushed
OMG I LOVE U! lol This story is awesome! PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: i love you too? lol. jk. anyways, the fifth chapter is being viewed by the mods so it should be up sometime this year lol. thanks for your review! keep reading and writing! -K.M.

Author's Response: oops! lol. I guess this is the fifth chapter! lol. My fault. -K.M.


Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 17:54 · For: Blushed
Another great chapter, keep it up!!


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 9:59 · For: Blushed
I am sooo loving this story! I can't wait till the next chapter comes! Ron/Hermione is my favorite 'ship and I'm anxious to read what's happening next! DEFINATE 10!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 10:17 · For: Blushed
Please update soon. Loving this fan fic.


Name: Nienor (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 11:29 · For: Blushed
More. Please. Eh? Love the story :D


Name: Hermione_Strikes_Again (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 20:28 · For: Blushed
ARG! How dare you put a cliffhanger in this! To make up for it, at least send the next chapter in so we can read what happens next. Please? I really like this chapter, though.

Author's Response: It's sent in! It's sent in! I hope it goes through. Keep your fingers crossed! -Kate Mari


Name: sirius_is_only_hiding (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 11:37 · For: Blushed
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Ok, now that that's over I shall say this, I luffed this chapter! I dunno why....I just do! Pwease update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, you guys are funny! Anyways, thanks so much for your reviews and I'll get crackin' on getting chapter five in soon! Keep reading and, of course, writing! -Kate Mari


Name: Romione (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 20:43 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
I love this story! It's so interesting, and I hope chapter five is up soon!


Name: rupertfan (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 18:48 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LUVED THE STORY (CHECK OUT MY BIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) -SARA


Name: alxm52891 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 17:59 · For: Blushed
ughh you are soooo evil! haha ok lol great story though, im so glad that it updated!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for all of your reviews! I greatly appreciate it. And I'm hoping to update pretty quickly. Enjoy! Keep reading and writing! -Kate Mari


Name: LCFreak (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 17:46 · For: Blushed
good job, keep up the good work!


Name: Mr Hermione Granger (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/05 10:12 · For: Blushed
This is turning out to be a very good story! I love it how you have done the story from Hermione's view! Usually I find most people do it from Ron's! I also like it how it's Hermione acting nervously around Ron! A very good story! Please keep up the good work! Can't wait for the next update!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 22:31 · For: Blushed
thats alll great chappie but i want more please please please


Name: MrsHermioneWeasely (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/05 17:18 · For: Blushed
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!1 hurry up with chapter five ok? i can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 17:00 · For: Blushed
Well, I am soo glad that you FINALLY updated, but I am not too enthusiastic about the way it turned out. It is good, but just kinda....choppy? Whatever. Don't mind me. It was good...and update soon!


Name: mystical me (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 2:10 · For: Comforting Butterbeer
hey that was a gud one cant wait to know what happens next!!! so when's the next update?????

Author's Response: I don't know when the next update will be because they keep rejecting my next chapter. I'm on a little break anyways. But keep reading on Mugglenet Fan Fiction! -Kate Mari


You must login (register) to review.