MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Icy Blue Eyes

Name: dragongirl91 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 6:42 · For: One Result

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 10:56 · For: A Last Glance
yay! very very good. 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you. ~K.M.

Name: Mr Hermione Granger (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/06 13:09 · For: A Last Glance
Awww such a sweet and beautiful ending to an enjoyable story! Keep up with the good work and I'm sure any fics you write in the future will be just as good!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! You're too kind. I hope you keep reading. ~K.M.

Name: FreeWinky (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 0:23 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
Hi! Glad to see your chapter up. I really enjoyed reading your story and I hope you continue the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep up your good work also. ~K.M.

Name: ThePhoenixSong (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 23:41 · For: A Last Glance
That was really cute. There were some parts I didn't get, but that's only to be expected from me, I'm a little slow ^_^

Author's Response: Ha ha, that's ok. But thanks for your review! ~k.m.

Name: weasleywannabe (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 22:20 · For: A Last Glance
Lovely ending. The burning tree was both interesting and dramatic. I've loved keeping up with this story! Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you for staying with me through the year. I do appreciate it. ~K.M.

Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 19:29 · For: A Last Glance
AWWWWWWWWWWW SOOO CUTE!!! i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. ~K.M.

Name: mysteriousnight (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 19:23 · For: A Last Glance
Awesome story! Great job, and I hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! ~K.M.

Name: Duncan (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 23:08 · For: One Result
I very much like this story, it keeps me wanting to know more about Ron and Hermione. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. Yeah, the last chapter is in queue still. Let's hope for the best. Please keep reading and writing. -K.M.

Name: HermioneGranger4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 16:17 · For: One Result
sry to say but i don't agree with Inny, this story is great and it will be fine, i loved the chapter and even if you think it was a bit off, then come back with an even better one....don't give up yet!!!! updates soon 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a lot. Well, the last chapter will be up as soon as I can sit at this same computer again and type it. It's all written, just not in the computer and to the mods yet. Sorry for it taking so long. Glad you enjoyed it. -K.M.

Name: Inny (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 15:18 · For: One Result
Aww this chapter was okay. Nothing really happend. x.X

Author's Response: Well, I guess I'm glad that this story is almost over because my bad reviews say I'm losing my touch on this story. Thanks though! -K.M.

Name: The Swedish freaks (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 10:54 · For: One Result
really good countine, update soon!!!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 19:35 · For: One Result
Yeah, I agree with DoxieQueen; what happened? who got hit? who spoke the last few words...Help! I suggest that you revise that last bit and then...well. It was a bit short, and not quite up to stratch...but with time...good job for the most bit though.

Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 20:16 · For: One Result
Whoa, what happened? Great chapter, though a bit short.

Name: The Swedish freaks (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 8:10 · For: Ouch!
good!!! Keep going

Author's Response: Thanks! Only one chapter left! -K.M.

Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 17:04 · For: Ouch!
Hey I love your story! Keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! My sixth chapter is in queue! -K.M.

Name: FreeWinky (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 7:31 · For: Ouch!
Hi!!!!!!!! Remember me? Of course you do. Just kidding. This review is for the story till now. So here goes: Lovely story. The subtle hints of romance between Ron and Hermione are very cute and natural. I feel that at this age, this is how pure romance is. A little shyness, a little frightening and a lot of anxiety. I am waiting for the next chapter. FreeWinky

Author's Response: Lol, of course I remember you! Thanks for your lovely review. I really enjoy hearing good things about my story and the way you worded it is exactly how I wish every reader would recognize it like. Well, I'll talk to you later! -K.M. Phelps

Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 14:22 · For: Ouch!
I love this story....waiting for updates!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm just about to add chapter six in! Cross your fingers! -K.M.

Name: brown eyed girl (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 20:11 · For: Ouch!
wait. i'm confused. why are Ginny and Hermione in the same dorm? other than that it was great! but your right. update faster!

Author's Response: First let me start off by saying thank you for the review. And to answer your question, Hermione and Ginny are in the same dorm because that's how I always imagined it. The next update will be after the Christmas Break. Keep reading and writing! -K.M.

Name: unknown_force (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 16:33 · For: Ouch!
I hope Hermione says yes to Ron soon, though I think they both know their feelings for each other. On the other hand, maybe not since Ron can be kind of thick.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Sounds like you have a deep internal conflict yourself. lol. What do you think? What will happen? Stay tuned to find out. But you'll have to wait until Christmas Break is over with. Sorry! Keep reading and reviewing! -K.M.

You must login (register) to review.