Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Icy Blue Eyes

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:35 · For: A Last Glance
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 20:50 · For: A Last Glance
so cute :)


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 11:16 · For: A Last Glance
pretty cute i liked it.


Name: RonsGirl92 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 16:52 · For: A Last Glance
I really liked this story, but I have a question. What were the "few confessions" Hermione told Ginny? I know she admitted that she liked Ron, but she had already said that, so what else did she have to confess?
Again, great story!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 22:09 · For: The Pursuit
you do have very beautiful writing...but there are sometimes when the beauty causes the writing to become a bit awkward. Other then that is is very good.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 22:09 · For: A Last Glance
i believe the first chapter was your strongest. It seemed the most thought out. Besides a few awkward passages here and thee, the story was overall enjoyable to read. Parts jumped around a bit here and there. This is a good first. I think you will grow into a great fic writer with a bit more practice. Best of luck!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 21:06 · For: The Pursuit
you do have very beautiful writing...but there are sometimes when the beauty causes the writing to become a bit awkward. Other then that is is very good.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:06 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
wow. I can tell this is going to be a great story. Your writing is beautiful. So sophisticated and laced with knowledge and description. I look forward to reading the rest of this story!!!


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 15:30 · For: A Last Glance
aww! that was really cute!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:05 · For: The Pursuit
um...but aren't they at hogsmeade? it would be a Saturday, wouldn't it? Oh, I get it! Hermy just wanted to gert away, okay then!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:01 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
haha, thye think he and ron were getting "busy" and "freaky" in that order!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 11:31 · For: A Last Glance
Very nice chapter. I'm sorry I didn't review earlier- must've forgot. haha. Thanks for the read.

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading and writing! -K.M.


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:56 · For: A Last Glance
Ooh! The very last paragraph was absolutely perfect. And the very last sentence in that very last paragraph was even more perfect...!! *sigh* I like a good ending....

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really do appreciate your response. I like a good ending, too. Keep reading and writing! -K.M.


Name: maGic_DreAmer (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 17:16 · For: A Last Glance
OMG!!!! I absolutely love the story! Your a great writer... I'm a huge HR/R fan and your story has filled me up intirely of wonder.... which rarely happens... I thank you soooo much for writing this story it always leaves me enchanted.

Author's Response: WOW! lol. Your very welcome. I'm glad I could make you feel that way. Keep reading and writing! ~Kate


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 0:58 · For: A Last Glance
That was good. Wasn't to soppy or anything.

Author's Response: Good, that was my point. Thanks for the review! ~Kate


Name: wandalitios5 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 17:01 · For: One Result
gr-8 story! realy cute!

Author's Response: THANKS! ~k.m.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:49 · For: A Last Glance
yeah tres happy for the update happy happy

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading and writing! ~K.M.


Name: candy_andy (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:23 · For: A Last Glance
Awesome! I loved it! It was soooo sweet!


Name: Temitope (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 14:28 · For: A Last Glance
Nice story, very well written - especially the despcriptive side of the story.

Temitope.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I do like to write description, so it's great to hear that someone actually noticed. ~K.M.


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 17:09 · For: A Last Glance
I loved the story! You have to make a squel!

Author's Response: Sequel? I don't know. I'll think about it. That would be fun . . . *runs off to explore the depths of another story* ~K.M.


You must login (register) to review.