Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Icy Blue Eyes

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 20:50 · For: A Last Glance
so cute :)


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 11:16 · For: A Last Glance
pretty cute i liked it.


Name: RonsGirl92 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 16:52 · For: A Last Glance
I really liked this story, but I have a question. What were the "few confessions" Hermione told Ginny? I know she admitted that she liked Ron, but she had already said that, so what else did she have to confess?
Again, great story!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 22:09 · For: The Pursuit
you do have very beautiful writing...but there are sometimes when the beauty causes the writing to become a bit awkward. Other then that is is very good.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 22:09 · For: A Last Glance
i believe the first chapter was your strongest. It seemed the most thought out. Besides a few awkward passages here and thee, the story was overall enjoyable to read. Parts jumped around a bit here and there. This is a good first. I think you will grow into a great fic writer with a bit more practice. Best of luck!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 21:06 · For: The Pursuit
you do have very beautiful writing...but there are sometimes when the beauty causes the writing to become a bit awkward. Other then that is is very good.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:06 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
wow. I can tell this is going to be a great story. Your writing is beautiful. So sophisticated and laced with knowledge and description. I look forward to reading the rest of this story!!!


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 15:30 · For: A Last Glance
aww! that was really cute!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:05 · For: The Pursuit
um...but aren't they at hogsmeade? it would be a Saturday, wouldn't it? Oh, I get it! Hermy just wanted to gert away, okay then!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:01 · For: Barefeet and Insomnia
haha, thye think he and ron were getting "busy" and "freaky" in that order!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 11:31 · For: A Last Glance
Very nice chapter. I'm sorry I didn't review earlier- must've forgot. haha. Thanks for the read.

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading and writing! -K.M.


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 11:56 · For: A Last Glance
Ooh! The very last paragraph was absolutely perfect. And the very last sentence in that very last paragraph was even more perfect...!! *sigh* I like a good ending....

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really do appreciate your response. I like a good ending, too. Keep reading and writing! -K.M.


Name: maGic_DreAmer (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 17:16 · For: A Last Glance
OMG!!!! I absolutely love the story! Your a great writer... I'm a huge HR/R fan and your story has filled me up intirely of wonder.... which rarely happens... I thank you soooo much for writing this story it always leaves me enchanted.

Author's Response: WOW! lol. Your very welcome. I'm glad I could make you feel that way. Keep reading and writing! ~Kate


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 0:58 · For: A Last Glance
That was good. Wasn't to soppy or anything.

Author's Response: Good, that was my point. Thanks for the review! ~Kate


Name: wandalitios5 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 17:01 · For: One Result
gr-8 story! realy cute!

Author's Response: THANKS! ~k.m.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:49 · For: A Last Glance
yeah tres happy for the update happy happy

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading and writing! ~K.M.


Name: candy_andy (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:23 · For: A Last Glance
Awesome! I loved it! It was soooo sweet!


Name: Temitope (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 14:28 · For: A Last Glance
Nice story, very well written - especially the despcriptive side of the story.

Temitope.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I do like to write description, so it's great to hear that someone actually noticed. ~K.M.


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 17:09 · For: A Last Glance
I loved the story! You have to make a squel!

Author's Response: Sequel? I don't know. I'll think about it. That would be fun . . . *runs off to explore the depths of another story* ~K.M.


Name: Youngauthor27 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 8:09 · For: A Last Glance
I loved your story... it was great! You should definately keep writing. I can't wait to read what you come up with next!


You must login (register) to review.