Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: aRRa_b00m (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 21:50 · For: Something to Think About
great story!!! lily evans, gryffindor seeker... i guess harry's quidditch seeking skills didn't come from james after all!! good job, I loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :)


Name: LaaDeeDah (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 1:12 · For: Something to Think About
Right, in my review for Dear Lily, I mentioned 2 of your stories being on my favourites list. From now on, your entire works are on my favourites list! You are too talented for your own good... it just makes people want to read more... please - never ever stop writing these stories! (Especially Lily and James ones)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! You made my day. :)


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 21:40 · For: Something to Think About
I am crazy about all of your stories! This one is such a fun read. I'd recommend it to anyone. The best one shot I've read, by far. Keep up the great work! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 11:31 · For: Something to Think About
Me gusta mucho. Awesome story!

Author's Response: Gracias! :)


Name: erikthephantom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 15:33 · For: Something to Think About
brilliant! i've added this sotry to my favorites. this is really good. you know, there are so many crap lily/james stories out there, and its so refreshing to read one that's actually good! i loved the characters. Lily and James were perfect. The way you did it was brilliant. I greatly enjoyed this (and I'm not even in HP mode right now, so huzzah!) I'm really glad you made it a one-shot. One-shots are spectacular, and nothing less can be said of this fic. very very good. Thanks for giving us something worthwhile to read!! -Erik (btw, I never read and review stories, so congrats! ;) )

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks so much, Erik! I'm glad you liked it. :) Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: Lizzy k (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 17:09 · For: Something to Think About
I must say I love the way you write about Lily and James. They are just how I thought they would be.

Author's Response: I'm so glad. Thanks Lizzy K! :)


Name: Hallia (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 11:23 · For: Something to Think About
i like it a lot. i think it was well worth stopping the other story for. now that you're done, however, please continue Meant To Be.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Hallia, and I'm working on Meant to Be! :)


Name: lovinsirius (Signed) · Date: 05/11/05 7:05 · For: Something to Think About
james said that he would give up quidditch for lily.......would he really do that ?????.........i don't think so......neway love ure story.........:-0.....

Author's Response: Oh, I don't know if he really meant that seriously, but he was sort of jumping on an opportunity to see what Lily wanted. Hehe, thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: kikimodo (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 12:11 · For: Something to Think About
awww, i loved it :D absolutely adorable (though i'm a TINY bit mad that you didn't update meant to be :P it's so wonderful! put up the next chapter!)

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm working on meant to be! :)


Name: shiver_liver (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 18:52 · For: Something to Think About
james and lilly were so in character, and you depicted it v. nicely!! I really liked the scene it played in my head - ha .. i kept laughing out loud and made my sister (who was trying to do math homework) read it. She liked it too. MUCH better than math.

Author's Response: Hahaa, well, almost anything is better than math, but thanks! ;) I'm so glad you liked it. :)


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 17:11 · For: Something to Think About
Wow. It's simple, and the language is light and perfect. It's not a smoochy little snoglet, as are many -- It's a very subtle romance. I really like this. Very cute, very concise -- just perfect. I give it a ten. Now that that's done, James Potter was a seeker, not a chaser. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review :):) Well, JKR said in a chat that James was a chaser, not a seeker. In the films, they say James was a seeker, but I don't particularly like the films, so I go by JKR over them.


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 7:35 · For: Something to Think About
TEN, TEN, TEN, TEN! TEEEEEEEEEEEN! Great, great, great! One of the best one-shots I've ever read! Did I mention that I gave you a 10?

Author's Response: Hehe, you did. ;) Thanks so much, I'm so glad you liked it! <3


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 16:41 · For: Something to Think About
good story, way cute, i loved it, but you still have to update "meant to be"!!!!!!! lol

Author's Response: I know, I know! I'm working on it. :) Thanks for the review!


Name: hp3190 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 13:06 · For: Something to Think About
good story. i luv how lily trys not think she doesnt like him.

Author's Response: Well, it had to be hard. He's quite a gorgeous git. ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 10:59 · For: Something to Think About
really good. i luv stories that show how hard Lily must've been trying not 2 like James. he is quite irresistable, ain't he? lol!

Author's Response: Oh yes, quite irresistable. x) Thanks so much for the review!


Name: Mandee (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 20:46 · For: Something to Think About
I loved how it ended so well, she let if fly away and then... she caught it! ^_^

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks :)


Name: jk_is_god (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 23:00 · For: Something to Think About
I love it! The fact that she still had his snitch in the end, and he probably noticed and did not tell her! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it :)


Name: Mango (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 13:58 · For: Something to Think About
This was adorable... I loved the way you ended it... *Hugs story* It was, over-all, great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Mango! :)


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 10:01 · For: Something to Think About
Its good. I love J/L fics.

Author's Response: Thank you, and me too, hehe!


Name: Sorceress (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 23:18 · For: Something to Think About
cute.

Author's Response: thanks :)


You must login (register) to review.