MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny_Potter66 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 16:37 · For: Something to Think About
really good

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 15:03 · For: Something to Think About
Hmmm...definitley fluffy. But very funny and decently written, so I applaud you! The only thing would question would be Lily becoming seeker, if that is being implied (though I'm inclined to think that you're implying that she was considering James, not becoming seeker). Then McGonagall would say Harry was like his mother instead of his father when she busts him in SS/PS. Of course, James might just have been better either way...ouch, my head hurts. I'll shut up.

Author's Response: Yeah, you're right. My intention was more her considering James. I don't believe Lily was ever a seeker, really. James was enough of a quidditch-maniac in that relationship. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Name: lillede (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 19:48 · For: Something to Think About
i love this one-shot... it is cute but not really fluffy... i really like the ending too though i can't explain why, it's just a good ending to it. you need to update meant to be, it's one of my all-time favorites!!!

Author's Response: Thank so much for the review! I'm rather fond of the ending too, so I'm glad you liked it. :) And uh, I'm sorry about Meant to Be. :\

Name: Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 0:10 · For: Something to Think About
did lily play quidditch?

Author's Response: Nope, and she doesn't really in this story either. James is just trying to get her to. hehe.

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 20:11 · For: Something to Think About
You're right...
But it's still good.
Saying that Harry's reflexes came from both parents.
Please update Meant to Be?

Author's Response: *hide* thanks for reviewing. :)

Name: Havendance (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 16:00 · For: Something to Think About
aw that's a cute story. Like I said in your other story - I really like your style of writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Name: redheadgirl16 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/06 8:10 · For: Something to Think About
That was adorable. Especially the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 23:20 · For: Something to Think About
Cute! I always thought Lily should play Quidditch.

Author's Response: Hehee. Well, it certainly makes an interesting start to a relationship with James. :D

Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 21:31 · For: Something to Think About
HAHAHAHA.... Awesome

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 4:21 · For: Something to Think About
gosh what a really funny story... I think i almost died of laughing (:

Author's Response: I started to say I'm glad...But that sounds like I'm glad thank you almost died. Let me rephrase that: I'm glad that you enjoyed it! But don't die!! ;) Thanks for reviewing love. :)

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 8:00 · For: Something to Think About
That was so sweet! I completely agree with the last review.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 18:34 · For: Something to Think About
This is such a good story. You need to either continue it, or make a sequel. And you need to update your "Meant To Be" story, it's driving me half insane. But anyway, about this story. I love how you portray both Lily and James. I can just see in my mind Lily making that spectacular catch. Really, you should make a sequel. Great job! ~The Pit

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I've contemplated many times making a sequel, but I can't really think of a plot. Plus, I don't even have the time to work on Meant to Be (I'm sorry about the hold up...but it may last a while, at least until I get summer break.) However, if you or anyone else who reads this review would like to write a sequel, I'd be more than overjoyed to read it! :)

Name: padfoot and prongs (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 3:22 · For: Something to Think About
you have jst GOTTA continue. plz.plz.plz.plz. it was HEKTIK!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry...it's going to remain a one shot. But thank you so much for the interest! I'm really flattered. :) And I'm afraid I'm not sure what "hektik" means.

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 23:22 · For: Something to Think About
Thank you for giving me something good to read! I have been searching for something and I stumbled along this. I love it; everything about it. You did a really great job with this!!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for giving me something nice to read, hehe! I'm so glad you liked it, and thanks for taking the time to review; it never ceases to make my day. :)

Name: Tinn Tam (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 17:09 · For: Something to Think About
So sweet, so cute, so... well I'm currently having a very silly smile on my face and I can't get rid of it, so you get the picture. T'is what I call "a few minutes of happy-reading". Thanks for that!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks Tinn Tam. I'm so glad you liked it :)

Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 16:22 · For: Something to Think About
haha! i loved this, it was bloody brilliant! great job, you must write more stories! lol, 1000/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Name: peppermint_humbugs (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 23:10 · For: Something to Think About
i read thsi ages ago, and absolutely fell in love with it. brillaintly written; james and lily are entirely perfect. exactly as they should be. it's rather refreshing to read an actual james/lily story that is so good it could be canon! (most of the fan fiction, particularly in this ship for some reason, is...not up to par, to say the least...) anyway, it was wonderful. and i'm glad you kept it a one shot. ^__^ 10, 10, 10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm sog lad you liked it. :)

Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 20:18 · For: Something to Think About
in the 1st book i clearly states that james is a seeker NOT a chaser

Author's Response: Could you please show me where it says this? I know that in the first -movie- it says that, but JKR herself said that James was a chaser, and I don't like the movies, so I go by JKR. If you could show me a quote where it says that, I might consider changing it or calling it AU. Until then, I stand that James was indeed a chaser.

Name: tonksrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 22:33 · For: Something to Think About
Good! I liked the end

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 23:17 · For: Something to Think About
I really liked this. It was so good. And it didn't end up with them together. Nice twist!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! :)

You must login (register) to review.