Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dracos_star (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 9:42 · For: Talking to Malfoy
Oh my goodness!! That was the best chapter ever!!! I DO hope you write more!!!!!


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 21:19 · For: Quidditch
Oh, a secret ADMIRER! Draco, I hope? Nice first chapter, but I think it's a bit OOC for Harry- just a tad.


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:05 · For: Talking to Malfoy
update!


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:02 · For: Talking to Malfoy
update!


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 12:34 · For: Talking to Malfoy
EEK!!! that vision is becomin scaringly true. ijust hope itMlfoy has to 'love' Ginny he is actually nice to her and Ginny doesn't get too hurt Great Chap!! 10/10


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 12:31 · For: Potions and Premonitions
Wicked!! added to my fav's. Nice vision, seems youhave knack for writing.


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 12:28 · For: Quidditch
RUDDY BRILLIANT!!!!!!


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 18:06 · For: Talking to Malfoy
omg!!! i love it!!! 10/10


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 16:18 · For: Potions and Premonitions
this is really good! you havn't updated since like march!!! i definetly give you 10!!!! But please...UPDATE!!!!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 0:02 · For: Potions and Premonitions
Nice twist, worth the wait! Please update soon.


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 17:28 · For: Potions and Premonitions
That was a really good twist. Worth the wait! ~10~


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 7:13 · For: Potions and Premonitions
Really good. Rating? 1? 2? 3? 4? 5? 6? 7? 8? 9? Or maybe 10? Yes, a 10 will do it!


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 6:57 · For: Quidditch
I liked the way you ended this chapter. :) I thought it was quite romantic! And I can guess who it is. Hehe.. Good start! Keep going..i like where your story is heading.


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 22:16 · For: Quidditch
great 1st chapter. pls update soon


Name: singagirl1993 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 17:44 · For: Quidditch
Ooh! Can't wait to see what happens! I love how you got Ginny's character down, almost perfectly! **10**


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 7:50 · For: Quidditch
Oh...excellent intro chapter, cant wait for update.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 15:26 · For: Quidditch
This is rlly good! I forgive you for stealing my name *joke* I give you a tne ten ten.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 15:19 · For: Quidditch
Aww, I have the name Dangerous Dai on the mugglenet mssg boards and i was going to call myself dat here. Oh well I'll get over it. Now I'm gna read ur stori.


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 19:38 · For: Quidditch
Hmm so Harry has withdrawal issues and Draco is flying in Ginnys window.. interesting. I like that you started it out with Quidditch which is always action packed!


Name: Hermione1215 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 21:23 · For: Quidditch
This is very sweet. I have not read many fics that are from Ginny's POV. I think you have done a good job of getting her feelings down. I'm looking forward to more, but I would like to know why Harry quit Quidditch. (Just a one liner will do ) Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks much for the kind reviews, everyone! And don't worry, Hermione1215, Harry's resignation will be explained all in good time. =)


You must login (register) to review.